Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $54.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boulevard 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • annsam4
    Verified Purchase

    The black run on the white the first time I washed it.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. January 25, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty nice but the black color ran into the white after being washed.

    Read More
    tanker January 21, 2016
  • Irregular
    Verified Purchase

    Badly sewn and the dark colors bled into the lighter colors. Bad product, should have returned it.

    Read More
    C. H. December 11, 2015
  • Colors arent right..
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for an all black, grey and white (which was what I was looking for) comforter then this is not it. Several spots that are supposed to be white are actually a taupe color. I bought this in 2012 and it only lasted us a year before I was ready to replace. I will say I thought it was a good buy for the money and it was soft but I wouldn't recommend it based on the colors being off. If the colors were right then I would've liked it more.

    Read More
    Krista C. February 12, 2015
  • Colors not right
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are not as shown or stated in description. Gray is actually tan.

    Read More
    gbozza November 28, 2013
  • Great quality for the price, very warm
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great and it is a lot better quality than I expected. It looked like it was going to be very light and thought i'd need an extra blanket for winter time, but it is super warm and all i need is the sheet and comforter when the two of us are in the bed. I wish they had a queen size, i have a low platform bed and it just about touches the ground on both sides but still looks good. Also very soft. would highly recommend!

    Read More
    eblackler November 27, 2013
  • Not pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected . Colors is not describe as is. Fabric is made poorly!

    Read More
    agmarquez December 28, 2012
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Item description is completely wrong. It looks beautiful only in picture and seeing from far but in reality it is different. Material used is totally polyester not as described as cotton material and material fill inside is also poor quality. I have allergy about polyester that is why I ordered cotton set. I just wasted my money. I'll never order from this site.

    Read More
    balu1 November 10, 2012
  • This comforter is super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Softness makes this comforter set a standout. Decor pillows nicely made (where others sometimes skimp). This comforter has a wide beige stripe that I did not see in the product photo, but was pleased with, as it adds an interesting color to an otherwise predictable mix of gray, white and black. Perfect for my college age son's room, urban, contemporary, masculine, yet inviting with it's comfort.

    Read More
    mommawash September 12, 2012
  • Wrong color!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't the color it showed in the picture. when i received it, it was brown and beige......

    Read More
    boomdawg334 July 24, 2012
  • confort in comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly as it was posted and much more. Very soft and true comfort in a comforter set. Easy check-out, speedy delivery - Thank You Overstock.com. Great service !!!!!

    Read More
    lwtme May 29, 2012
  • Not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    Was not expecting a faux suede comforter. Had to return it, just didn't have a summer feel to it. Quality was not the greatest, a little on the cheap side. Perhaps nice to use when having company over, to dress up the bed but i don't think it would be comfortable to sleep under. Just a warning it is faux suede.

    Read More
    polejm83 May 24, 2011
  • Wonderful Bed Spread!- sent wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    They sent us the wrong color. But we decided to keep it. It is very comfortable and we love it! Pillows are adorable. Kinda wish we would have got the black and white but we ended up with a brown and beige. Not bad.

    Read More
    lexr1484 February 8, 2011
  • Not black and white
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product, however, it is not black, white, and gray. It's off-white, taupe, and chocolate brown and that's the only color they offer. I was very surprised when I opened the box to find a completely different color than what I thought I purchased. It's very pretty and the material is very soft, so we're keeping it. Just don't expect black and white.

    Read More
    shopperextraordinnaire January 19, 2011
Sponsored Links