Today: $32.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Borrego Sherpa Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Throw blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and durable. Alone it won't keep you warm.

    Read More
    thatsell March 7, 2017
  • Sherpa Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Gave 2 in 2 different colors for Grandchildren. On a cold snowy day they love them to snuggle up and watch T.V.

    Read More
    mbkeegan February 5, 2017
  • DJ
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Threads like to stick in the Sherpa, need to pull out by hand.

    Read More
    DEBRA J. July 11, 2016
  • Roxanne
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets are heavier than most and are soft also. I have bought several of these blankets.

    Read More
    Roxanne O. May 22, 2016
  • Lovely Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I use this on the couch to cuddle up and watch TV. Very big and warm.

    Read More
    Felicia S. May 12, 2016
  • Best blanket ever!
    Verified Purchase

    So warm and soft, my entire family loves this blanket. Combined with good quality flannel sheets, sleeping warm and comfortable is a sure thing.

    Read More
    Irene N. February 23, 2016
  • It was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    My 90 year old neighbor is hard to get a gift for. She doesn't need clothes or anything practical. She does have a supply of throws. She didn't have one like this. She really loved it and really uses it. She's Hungarian and knows her blankets and thinks this one is the best she's had.

    Read More
    kbrew816 January 24, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and nice size perfect for a cold wintery day

    Read More
    Mary H. December 8, 2015
  • Fantastic Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, warm and soft, what more could you ask for. I highly recommend this blanket. Mine is over 4 years old, is washed a several times a year and is still in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Susan M. November 16, 2015
  • Security Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket. So soft and warm yet not too heavy. Wonderful for wrapping up on chilly nights or throwing over bed for added warmth.

    Read More
    petalpath October 12, 2015
  • okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good except the two layers where not sewn together so it is tough to fold or get the blanket to lie flat.

    Read More
    Jill P. September 23, 2015
  • Borrego Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I thought. Not great quality.

    Read More
    Heather M. April 22, 2015
  • love this throw
    Verified Purchase

    I went back and bought a second one best ever

    Read More
    ihatemyname February 11, 2015
  • Sherpa Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this blanket. I live in a cold climate and this blanket keeps me toasty all winter.

    Read More
    elainna September 7, 2014
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Our son lives in our guest house. There is no heat out there, just a wood burning stove. Sometimes he doesn't want to build a fire but it's still kinda cold out there. He has all his video game equip out there and he loves to sit on the couch after work and veg out playing video games I bought him this blanket because I read the previous reviews and people loved it. It is a great size, nice and big covers him up perfectly, he and his dog are happy campers. It's easy to clean, I wash it in my machine. I only worry he's going to wear it out, and I won't be able to get another one.

    Read More
    collegecook March 14, 2014
  • surprised :)
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket came super fast and is warmer than I thought. Im glad I trusted my instinct when I ordered it. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    adricollado February 14, 2014
  • Very warm and light-weight, too.
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and light-weight, too. I started using it the day it arrived. Have one for our guest bedroom, too.

    Read More
    chews3555 January 30, 2014
  • bow wow
    Verified Purchase

    OK, we're nuts but my wife bought one of these and loved it. Issue is our 3 Maltese hog the throw and actually growl if you try to move them. They have never growled at anything before. LOL. So, overly indulgent Mom bought each of them there own throw. We now have happy campers. It's been months and they still love these things. 2 of the pups like to lay on them and the third little bugger likes to cover herself up. Needless to say we like them as well on a chilly evening. Easy to wash and dry and have held up just fine.

    Read More
    jjjm22 January 24, 2014
  • sherpa throw
    Verified Purchase

    very warm, nice looking and soft.... it fits the bed great

    Read More
    sparrownj January 18, 2014
  • Back and front not attached - big empty bag
    Verified Purchase

    The front and back of the blanket are not attached. They are only sewn around the perimeter. Thus the blanket is a big empty bag. As a result it is difficult to spread out the blanket. The fuzzy side rolls to the front side and doesn't stay in position. Very disappointing. Otherwise the blanket materials are of good quality.

    Read More
    matr January 11, 2014
Sponsored Links