Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $32.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Borrego Sherpa Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BETTER THEN EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    SAW THIS BLANKET ON MANY SITES. AFRAID TO PURCHASE IT BECAUSE I THOUGHT IT WOULD "SHED". THIS IS THE WARMEST, SOFT BLANKET EVER. BOUGHT IT FOR A COZY WRAP UP FOR VISITING CHILDREN FOR THE HOLIDAYS. THEY LOVED IT SO MUCH THEY TOOK IT HOME! NOT ONLY WILL I BUY MYSELF ONE AGAIN, GUESS WHAT EVERYONE IS GETTING NEXT CHRISTMAST! DON'T MISS OUT IF YOU WANT A COZY BLANKET! OH, IT DOES NOT SHED!

    Read More
    jam1952 January 11, 2012
  • Holds the heat!
    Verified Purchase

    Great blanket for cold nights and chilly mornings. Helps to hold the heat in.

    Read More
    littleswede January 11, 2012
  • Borrego Sherpa Throw Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    We were amazed at the size of the first blanket purchased. It fits nicely on a king sized bed! The blanket is so soft and cozy! We purchased two more and will be purchasing a couple more for the winter weather ahead. This blanket is well worth the purchase!

    Read More
    bredelnol January 11, 2012
  • Perfect throw for a large cuddly bunny
    Verified Purchase

    Large enuf for a 6'+ person to enjoy. The ones in the department stores n pharmacies r for kids. The only cover me down to my knees.

    Read More
    lilchickie January 9, 2012
  • Feels great wrapped up like a buritto.
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptionally cozy and much better than expected quality.

    Read More
    funwithhats January 7, 2012
  • Great Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This KING blanket is the best, very large. I use it as a bed throw, it looks perfect and also keeps you warn.

    Read More
    ocotillowells January 7, 2012
  • Blanket throw
    Verified Purchase

    I sent 7 of these...I got very good comments on them,but when my Mom got hers, I found it to be a bit thinner than I hoped. Good for wrapping up, or a bit more warmth,on a bed... all in all, a very good buy.

    Read More
    redinpres January 7, 2012
  • madebymeme55
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blanket and the extra length made it really nice for my 6'5" nephew. Embroiders nicely.

    Read More
    madebymeme55 January 6, 2012
  • Color was darker than advertised...but no problem
    Verified Purchase

    Light in weight but delivers comfort and warmth. The size is big enough to share while watching movies on the couch. One gipe...the color in the picture was much lighter than the actual blanket received. I expected a camel color and was surprised to see espresso upon opening the package in which it was delivered. Took awhile to get (about 2 weeks). Happy now that its here as the temperatures have dropped and a nice throw blanket is needed draped over the couch. Looking forward to this blanket providing the comfort and warmth I anticipated upon purchase...so far so good. I'll see how it holds up after a few washes, but I don't foresee any issues. Very good blanket (great size and surprising warmth). The only problem is my dog seems to like it too....

    Read More
    paulsk23 January 5, 2012
  • Welcome gift
    Verified Purchase

    Used as a couch throw. Very soft and instantly warming. They love it.

    Read More
    evlle January 5, 2012
  • Great blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I own a blanket similar to this one, but smaller. We call mine the green monster because it's green and whenever we cuddle up with it, we take a nap. So, I decided to get a blue blanket but in a larger size as a gift. The blanket is warm, soft and easy to care for.

    Read More
    dogsrpepl2 January 4, 2012
  • o.k. blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket was thinner than I expected it to be. Nice color. I bought it for my son who liked it but wasn't crazy about it.

    Read More
    krisama January 4, 2012
  • Nice and cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    this blanket was a hit with my family in Kentucky at Christmas. Not too hot, not to cool, just right for sleeping on a cold winter's night.

    Read More
    stillmarlene January 3, 2012
  • The blanket is extremely soft and silky.
    Verified Purchase

    This sherpa throw is soft and pleasant to be under however it is very much thinner than the picture sowed it to be. It is not a thick sherpa as I thought. It makes a nice couch blanket as it is si light. It however is warm and comfy. The green is dark evergreen almost looking grey at first glance.

    Read More
    1chris58 January 3, 2012
  • Great Blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome blanket for the price. Even my son love it when he slept over during the holidays!

    Read More
    quickvick January 3, 2012
  • Borrego Sherpa Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Nice design, stitching and color. So soft and lightweight, but warm. Pets love it too!

    Read More
    tolco January 2, 2012
  • So so so soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this! It keeps me so warm and it is so soft and snuggly! :)

    Read More
    girly283 December 31, 2011
  • very cozy
    Verified Purchase

    nice and soft fits my bed which is full size,this is hard to find lately since everything is queen or larger,would order again without question

    Read More
    williegreen December 30, 2011
  • Happy with the blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this blanket as a Christmas gift for my father. He is a big guy and has trouble finding things that accomodate his size. The sherpa blanket fit over him AND my mom, and they said it was almost TOO hot, but the coldest part of the winter is yet to come, so they'll adjust. Now they're thinking about not heading south for the rest of the winter---amazing!

    Read More
    jake1466 December 29, 2011
  • Warm Sherpa Throw Blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I'm disappointed in this blanket is that the sherpa part and the opposite side is not "attached" so it separates - I'd have preferred it being a single, solid piece. It's still nice and warm and beautiful - the red is a deep, blood red, very pretty!

    Read More
    maryll December 28, 2011
Sponsored Links