Today: $32.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Borrego Sherpa Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    My 90 year old neighbor is hard to get a gift for. She doesn't need clothes or anything practical. She does have a supply of throws. She didn't have one like this. She really loved it and really uses it. She's Hungarian and knows her blankets and thinks this one is the best she's had.

    Read More
    kbrew816 January 24, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and nice size perfect for a cold wintery day

    Read More
    Mary H. December 8, 2015
  • Fantastic Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, warm and soft, what more could you ask for. I highly recommend this blanket. Mine is over 4 years old, is washed a several times a year and is still in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Susan M. November 16, 2015
  • Security Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket. So soft and warm yet not too heavy. Wonderful for wrapping up on chilly nights or throwing over bed for added warmth.

    Read More
    petalpath October 12, 2015
  • okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good except the two layers where not sewn together so it is tough to fold or get the blanket to lie flat.

    Read More
    Jill P. September 23, 2015
  • Borrego Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I thought. Not great quality.

    Read More
    Heather M. April 22, 2015
  • love this throw
    Verified Purchase

    I went back and bought a second one best ever

    Read More
    ihatemyname February 11, 2015
  • Sherpa Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this blanket. I live in a cold climate and this blanket keeps me toasty all winter.

    Read More
    elainna September 7, 2014
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Our son lives in our guest house. There is no heat out there, just a wood burning stove. Sometimes he doesn't want to build a fire but it's still kinda cold out there. He has all his video game equip out there and he loves to sit on the couch after work and veg out playing video games I bought him this blanket because I read the previous reviews and people loved it. It is a great size, nice and big covers him up perfectly, he and his dog are happy campers. It's easy to clean, I wash it in my machine. I only worry he's going to wear it out, and I won't be able to get another one.

    Read More
    collegecook March 14, 2014
  • surprised :)
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket came super fast and is warmer than I thought. Im glad I trusted my instinct when I ordered it. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    adricollado February 14, 2014
  • Very warm and light-weight, too.
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and light-weight, too. I started using it the day it arrived. Have one for our guest bedroom, too.

    Read More
    chews3555 January 30, 2014
  • bow wow
    Verified Purchase

    OK, we're nuts but my wife bought one of these and loved it. Issue is our 3 Maltese hog the throw and actually growl if you try to move them. They have never growled at anything before. LOL. So, overly indulgent Mom bought each of them there own throw. We now have happy campers. It's been months and they still love these things. 2 of the pups like to lay on them and the third little bugger likes to cover herself up. Needless to say we like them as well on a chilly evening. Easy to wash and dry and have held up just fine.

    Read More
    jjjm22 January 24, 2014
  • sherpa throw
    Verified Purchase

    very warm, nice looking and soft.... it fits the bed great

    Read More
    sparrownj January 18, 2014
  • Back and front not attached - big empty bag
    Verified Purchase

    The front and back of the blanket are not attached. They are only sewn around the perimeter. Thus the blanket is a big empty bag. As a result it is difficult to spread out the blanket. The fuzzy side rolls to the front side and doesn't stay in position. Very disappointing. Otherwise the blanket materials are of good quality.

    Read More
    matr January 11, 2014
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a throw to use in bedroom. Pink did not seem to be a color any longer. This is nice size and weight and its a pretty in pink. Overstock has rarely disappointed me.

    Read More
    grammashouse December 4, 2013
  • Sherpa Throw
    Verified Purchase

    My great niece loved the Sherpa throw I bought last year for her grandpa and she wanted a pink one for her room. I'm sure she will love this one.

    Read More
    spotter49 November 22, 2013
  • Borrego Sherpa Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a queen size for my queen size bed...too small. Not a heavy blanket like I was wanting. Fine for cuddling on the sofa, but not the bed!

    Read More
    satisfyme1954 November 15, 2013
  • after 1.75 years of ownership, I'm still satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    After 1.75 years of ownership this cover has retained it's softness and durability. I couldn't be more satisfied, especially since I am careful when selecting bedding products and took a blind dive when purchasing two of these in January / 2012. This cover is one of my nightly choices.

    Read More
    asanchez74 September 5, 2013
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this blanke is awesone! I purchased it for my son bedroom for the cold winter nights. He did beyond my expectations and his as well. Great quality and can be laundry. iT GREAT TO CUDDLE IN ON A COLD WINTER NIGHT ON THE SOFA, TOO!

    Read More
    fall2009 June 19, 2013
  • warm & cozy
    Verified Purchase

    we use this throw daily on our large couch.it comes in handy when the grand children come to visit.i would recommend this to all my friends.

    Read More
    jegs June 8, 2013
Sponsored Links