| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $39.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bonaire 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as the picture ! I'm very happy! I ordered a king for my queen bed and it looks great as an oversized comforter.

    Read More
    1bbmilove August 28, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the duvet cover overall. The color is a little more terra cotta than peach, which I wasn't expecting but I like. The fabric is silky because of the polyester mix. My biggest complaint is that it comes with king pillow cases instead of standard.

    Read More
    luvnikkibabe August 26, 2012
  • Love the black and white!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this duvet. My only complaint would be the buttons have fallen off. But the fabric is very soft, the pattern is really beautiful!! Great deal for good quality fabric.

    Read More
    shanaahmad August 21, 2012
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet cover set! I washed it and used liquid fabric softner, the fabric is amazingly soft!! Comforter fit perfectly inside. I'm always a bit skeptical of sizing for king sized beds, this duvet is the perfect fit all the way around. Not too much or little "hang over" fabric on any sides. Colors are exactly as shown in the picture, I purchased the purple. Makes for a very serene bedroom. Very happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    calyb August 16, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in the black twin for my dorm! Really like it a lot! Only thing is on the website it said you get two shams but I only got one.( only one sham comes with the twin set)

    Read More
    bhubb92 August 16, 2012
  • Great duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is crisp and looks high-end. Easy to get my king-size comforter into the opening, looks fabulous on the bed. I would purchase it again in a heartbeat. The colors look chic, the lavendar is especially nice.

    Read More
    mummamia August 15, 2012
  • Beautiful, stylish Coral Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Was I delighted to come across this duvet set at this insanely low price! I purchased the coral/grey set in Queen. The dimensions of the duvet are a little smaller than I would like (more like full/queen size than a true queen). I had to purchase a new comforter to go in it, since my true queen was about 6 inches too long to fit. The fabric is a cotton/poly blend and as other say, is not the softest in the world. It has a little bit of texture to it, which is interesting, and is substantial, so it's not see-through. It softened a bit after washing/drying with fabric softener. The colors are gorgeous. The background is off-white and the pattern consists of muted dark and light coral and dark and light gray. The dark coral has almost a hint of brick red to it, and the light gray leans towards a taupe color, which looks fantastic with my grey-taupe walls. Overstock sells a matching sheet set with better photos of the coral color. The photos seem pretty true to color.

    Read More
    kpl21 August 12, 2012
  • Awesome for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet and shams are soft and nice to the touch. These are going in guest room and I was looking for something relatively inexpensive and easy to care for. We haven't had them long enough to comment on the durability.

    Read More
    smacneil August 11, 2012
  • So comfy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some of the reviews, I was hesitant to buy this set. That, coupled with the fact that the pictures weren't really all that indicative of what the set actually looks like in a room. I'm glad I bought the set anyway. It matches well with our decor and looks great on our kind sized bed. It is cool and crisp and feels amazing with our down comforter inside. I'm not sure how warm it'll be come the winter months, but then again that's always a reason for another purchase...

    Read More
    picciju August 9, 2012
  • Cozy duvet, doesn't fade in color, perfect buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought king duvet cover set. This item is not only well priced (to the point that you wouldn't find a 300 TC duvet for this price) but also will not colorize any down white comforter in another color. It also looks very cozy and makes an impression of perfect match with printed white or simply white sheets. I rate it 5 stars

    Read More
    jiraff August 8, 2012
  • great duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Would rather use duvet cover than a top sheet. Holds up well in wash. Use a new cover each week to change the decor of your sanctuary.

    Read More
    capozzi96 August 7, 2012
  • good quality, exellent price
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and the product was the exacty quality as described.

    Read More
    schnurrli August 7, 2012
  • Great duvet cover set!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the purchase. I searched everywhere and couldn't find anything like this for the price. I bought the coral set and the color is a little more muted than I had hoped- it's more of a rust/peach color- but the pattern is still vibrant. The Queen is a true Queen and fits perfectly. Overall, I'm very happy!

    Read More
    lem2410 July 31, 2012
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this duvet for my new condo but couldn't wait until then to try it out. When it came in the mail it exceeded my expectations, I had imagined it being just okay considering the price. After washing it the material is soft, and it looks great. I got the black pattern, and I've already gotten compliments on it from pictures I've posted!

    Read More
    daniellenicole July 18, 2012
  • Fabulous bedding - tiny shams
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is so chic and fresh in person, and I can't believe the deal that I got. My one complaint is that the shams in the king size set are standard. Having a king size bed, I, of course, have king pillows. I had to switch them out for standard ones, and they look pretty silly. I have done some creative positioning, so it isn't very obvious, but I still don't understand why the bedding was made this way. Other than that, I'm thrilled with it!

    Read More
    chakis July 16, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in coral and it is a muted color but very pretty and a good color for summer. I wouldn't say it's very soft, but it's not bad for the price. I have a cat who likes to scratch on the bed so I can't buy anything too pricey or embroidered. My friend saw me looking at this online and she ordered one for herself in black and she loves it also. I'd give it one extra star if the fabric was softer and a bit less stiff. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    drbrucker July 13, 2012
  • sheet color not as bright aa bright as i thought i
    Verified Purchase

    Good sheets, wrinkle free, color a little dull. color combo exactly what I was looking for though

    Read More
    4sheetstothewind July 10, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover! The only problem that I had with it was that after the first wash I had to resew 3 buttons that feel off so I went ahead resewed all of them on! That would be the only thing wrong with it.

    Read More
    lindsey26 July 5, 2012
  • Great Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set. The cotton is comfortable and crisp, and the king sized pillow cases have pockets that hide the pillow completely. I would only say that the pattern could be brighter. I feel it's a bit muted, but it's still very cute!

    Read More
    chicagodecor July 3, 2012
  • Great Duvet cover for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom and she loved it, she said the material was good and it was a good buy.

    Read More
    rohun June 21, 2012
Sponsored Links