Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boho Garden 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheets Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Boho Garden Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters room and she loves it. The set looks just like in the pictures. It has help up great after washing it. I highly recommend this set for any girls room. Thanks overstock for another great item.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 27, 2017
  • Boho Garden 7pc Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    My Granddaughter absolutely love this bedding set. Perfect for her room.

    Read More
    Aida D. April 10, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter she's a big fan of Gerber daisies and the colors brown background are very eye appealing . I bought this for her as a gift and she absolutely loves it the comforter is very warm without being overly bulky the sheets although they have a little threadcount a little fabric softener and a dryer made them super soft and comfortable to sleep in

    Read More
    indio22 February 18, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is excellent!

    Read More
    Maria M. December 29, 2016
  • My Kid Like it
    Verified Purchase

    My Kid like it a lot will get another one in different pattern and color for winter time!

    Read More
    OstkUser335234 July 19, 2016
  • Boho
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, sheets are thin but OK for spare bedroom

    Read More
    BARBARA L. May 7, 2016
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    color is just as it looks in the picture and my daughter loves it

    Read More
    Fredrick D. April 23, 2016
  • CUSTOMER
    Verified Purchase

    i WAS DISAPPOINTED IN THIS PRODUCT, QUALITY WAS POOR FIRST TIME I WASHED THE SHEETS AND PILLOW SHAMS THE SHAMS FADED OUT

    Read More
    tomnjonnie April 12, 2016
  • wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bright colors and well made

    Read More
    Anna C. January 18, 2016
  • It's cute but not not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 4yr old's room and although the pattern is cute, it's cheaply made. I couldn't even use the sheets because the elastic on the fitted sheet was so thin and poorly sewn that it wouldn't stay in place.

    Read More
    brandi83 December 23, 2015
  • My 12 yr old daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be decent quality but we haven't washed it yet. It's very vibrant n pretty.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. September 11, 2015
  • Super cute but quality isn't great
    Verified Purchase

    It is very cute and came in quickly! I love the pattern. I am concerned about the quality though. Not sure how long it will hold up for my 4 and 6 yr old. The fitted sheet had a large year at the corner when opened up.

    Read More
    Beth P. August 21, 2015
  • Excellent for daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Had lasted over a year. Sheets are thin, but daughter loves the soft feel.

    Read More
    Ami W. June 16, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the bedding set it was very nice and soft

    Read More
    Alma P. May 14, 2015
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    THE BEDSPREAD & SHEET SETS WERE PERFECT. THEY WERE SOFT AND THE COLORS ARE VIBRANT!

    Read More
    K B U April 23, 2015
  • Great price and color. Quality okay.
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is thin but very beautiful. I pretty much knew what I was getting and am very happy with purchase. Quality is just okay but for the price, it is a great set. Very vibrant and beautiful! It feels great to the touch. Does fade with washing. Recommend cold water and very gentle cycle.

    Read More
    Maribel G. April 21, 2015
  • Very satisfied with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Completely satisfied with this. My 9 year old loves it and the quality seems to be great

    Read More
    Janel F. March 18, 2015
  • So Cute and Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking ensemble. It is very cute and happy, the two best words to describe it!. The sheets are very soft and have a continuous elastic band around the fitted sheet, so this keeps it very well secured to the mattress. The colors are as vibrant as the image displays and makes the room so happy to be in. I didn't care for the shade of green on the backside of the comforter when I ordered it, but once the set was put on the bed, it was fine. You'll be happy with this bed set and it will put a smile on someone's face.

    Read More
    DebinOhio January 17, 2015
  • Bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bed in a bag is ok for a child. The sheets are a bit thin and the comforter a little rough. Not particularly happy with the quality.

    Read More
    hoflin January 2, 2015
  • loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    great price, great gift,fast &well pckgd shipping

    Read More
    Leslie S. December 31, 2014