Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic Reversible Memory Foam Pillow with CoolGel HD

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3 years later...
    Verified Purchase

    After 3 years of using this pillow I still find it to be a great pillow. I do not have any heat build up issues. It forms to the head and holds. If you move, it adjusts with you quite well.

    Read More
    Randell C. February 2, 2017
  • Not a pillow for those with neck injuries
    Verified Purchase

    We live in SW Florida, and even with A/C, it's hard to keep a pillow "cool." This seemed to work, but I have an injured neck, and the pillow is so stiff, with little give. I can't use it at all. It may be ideal for others......

    Read More
    Sharon B. January 21, 2017
  • LOVE this pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is so comfortable! I like both sides, the cool gel side and the other. As pillows go, this one is heavy.... not a problem at all, just an observation.

    Read More
    Sarah H. January 8, 2017
  • Retired farmer/current house husband
    Verified Purchase

    We will never go back to other types of pillow after using these.Guests at lake house have taken the info to order them for themselves after just one nite.They are foldable/tuck corner for elevation adjustment.Be aware they are FIRM.Not for someone who likes a soft enveloping pillow.

    Read More
    ric00 November 21, 2016
  • Memory Form Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comfortable pillows great price. Liked it so well we bought another.

    Read More
    David E. October 2, 2016
  • you will love it
    Verified Purchase

    the only thing I hate is that my girl tries to steal it from me, also I have to buy one for her and it is a bit expensive... but worth every penny. the memory foam it very high quality and nothing beats the cooling gel. other pillows that are made of memory foam aren't as high quality even though some do have the gel. this is the best mem foam pillow I have tried yet!

    Read More
    OstkUser110708 June 29, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't help my hot flashes. Hasn't held up well for the money

    Read More
    Yvonne G. February 17, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this pillow. I am sleeping much better and feel more comfortable while resting in bed.

    Read More
    Carol January 27, 2016
  • Roachie 1
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but doesn't keep cool

    Read More
    roachie1 January 18, 2016
  • Cool, at first, then makes me sweat!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really needed a cooling pillow for my head. I cannot stand warm or hot pillows while I'm sleeping and I am constantly flipping my pillow over or searching for another one of my four pillows to cool down with. At first, when I lay my head on the pillow, it's so nice and cool, with the added benefit of it being a memory foam pillow. After about an hour, the coolness wears off. Sometimes, when I wake up in the middle of the night, I find the back of my neck a little sticky with perspiration. I usually flip the pillow over and then it's ok. I still gave it four stars because it's still pretty comfortable and I still sleep pretty well with it, in spite of the fact that the coolness wears off. And as far as the odor, it's really not all that bad. Just needs to be aired out a little before use.

    Read More
    Lilly H. January 12, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is good quality. I would say its a medium firm pillow

    Read More
    risktaker1982 January 9, 2016
  • Great Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love this pillow

    Read More
    jpjlbj71 January 7, 2016
  • Magic of the pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one pillow for my boyfriend and one pillow for me and the pillow works so great that my boyfriend fell asleep at 8:25pm instead of having our late night chats. He says he is in love with the pillow, so two thumbs up!!!!

    Read More
    Mc Kenzie Kay H. January 7, 2016
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Its a little thick and heavy. So far the cool stays cool, Still smells after 2 weeks.

    Read More
    Toni S. January 6, 2016
  • Very Comfortable Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The cooling feature works and for me the pillow is very comfortable whether I sleep on my side or my back. My shoulders and neck feel great in the morning.

    Read More
    junebride95 December 29, 2015
  • Perfect resistance for my very large head.
    Verified Purchase

    I never wake up with a headache or stiff neck when I use this. If you like them fluffy, this isn't the one for you.

    Read More
    Edward G. December 24, 2015
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Too hard for me to sleep on. I use them in my shams, and since they are so stiff, they work great!

    Read More
    bootseeker December 17, 2015
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and cool at night.

    Read More
    Dwayne H. December 13, 2015
  • Rj
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and cool not good if have arthritis

    Read More
    Rita S. November 6, 2015
  • "Cool" Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is great. It does actually stay cool...my hubby loves it.

    Read More
    Bridget B. November 4, 2015
Sponsored Links