Read All Reviews for Bodipedic Reversible Gel Memory Foam Cotton Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • A Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful pillow. My neck and shoulders are never sore and I get a really good night's sleep. So far no issues with having a hot head at night. The pillow does have a slight smell to it, which is probably from being in a warehouse or could be the material it's made from. A little Febreze took care of that for me.

    Read More
    happysleeper92 November 14, 2012
  • Like a rock
    Verified Purchase

    Both my husband and I have tried to make friends with these pillows. My husband gave up. He says its too high and too hard. I am still using it, but can't say I really like it. I was expecting the pillow to mold under my head more, however it does not really have enough "give" in the foam to be comfortable.

    Read More
    gentlearts June 12, 2013
  • Best products for great sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased both the pillows and mattress toppers for many friends, who have missed that deep sleep. I have Temperpedic,products, and can definitely say, Bodipedic will send them back their competitors back to the drawing boards.

    Read More
    patgwilson October 5, 2013
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this pillow for my grandson and he loved it. it is a firm and heavy pillow. the only thing i thought was lacking was the size of it. it is not a standard pillow size. it is smaller. however, it is a very good value considering the price. if you can't afford one of the more expensive type, then this is the pillow for you since it has all the qualities without the high price tag.

    Read More
    moustasha July 5, 2013
  • Pillow did not keep my head and neck cool.
    Verified Purchase

    I am looking for a pillow that lives up to its claim of keeping the head and neck cool when sleeping. This pillow was no different then my other pillows. I sure was hoping this would work but it did not.

    Read More
    outstanding7 October 14, 2013
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    it is a very nice pillow and I love how cool it is to sleep on especially if like me anyone gets hot during nite,just turn it over and its cool on other side too

    Read More
    terrysnipe June 12, 2013
  • Geat product, not sure it's for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased a new mattress constructed in a similar manner as this pillow. Since we choose the the firmest of the choices and love it, I thought I might be just as pleased with this pillow. I'm not unhappy, just not thrilled. I sleep just fine with it. And I can't say that about just any pillow. I have a closet full of rejected pillows in my search for THE ONE. I found it a couple of years ago and now it's time to replace it and the company is out of business. Anyway, I can and do fall asleep with this pillow and I wake up well rested. It's not fluffy at all and I think I miss that. My old pillow is firm but fluffy. Really lack of fluff is my only issue with this pillow. I'm going to give it a full week of use, before I decide to keep or add to the closet stash. If fluffy isn't important to you and you like a firm pillow, this is a great choice.

    Read More
    ficklesipper March 23, 2013
  • Unintended Consequences....Good ones!!
    Verified Purchase

    WOW!! I got this for my husband's Christmas present because he's been having such trouble sweating at night that it has been disturbing his rest, Well, this pillow addressed that issue perfectly!! No more wet bed head!! But, there was something else! We've been married for over 30 years and there isn't a more vigerous snorer anywhere in the world!!! ....well, at least until Christmas, 2012. The guy seems to have given it up. The pillow does not suggest that is a benefit. None of the material that I read addressed snoring. All I know is that my sleepytime serenades seem to be a thing of the past. Who'da thunk it? Thanks Bodipedic!! I have already recommended the pillow to folks from Conneticut to Colorado!! We're believers!

    Read More
    taysgeema January 10, 2013
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    The gel does not stay cool only for the first 5min.

    Read More
    Freshspun November 19, 2016
  • Yasuyo y
    Verified Purchase

    It's too hard on my face and head.

    Read More
    Yasuyo Y. August 31, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow has me spoiled, it's the only one I can sleep with. It's amazing how much of a difference it makes. No fluffing required, it goes right back to its shape. Great value.

    Read More
    Deborah S. July 25, 2016
  • cool and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love my pillows and I have one in my car at all times.

    Read More
    stix July 18, 2016
  • memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    didn't really love it, I thought memory foam would be a little bit softer, it doesn't really mold to your head like I expected.

    Read More
    etd29 October 23, 2015
  • Excellent Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My son has used and loved this pillow for a very long time now. Excellent quality. Materials have never broken down.

    Read More
    Jeannine P. October 23, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The gel side distributes heat, so you don't end up with a hot side. Love it.

    Read More
    charn65 September 3, 2015
  • Thyroid night sweats are helped!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has a thyroid issue and often gets night sweats. I bought this for Christmas and she says it helps. IT IS A VERY COMFORTABLE PILLOW!!!

    Read More
    SJSooze April 11, 2014
  • Memory foam pillow with gel
    Verified Purchase

    To hard to sleep on . I awoke with a head ache from using it. My husband also tried it and it was to hard for him also. :(

    Read More
    okalvin March 27, 2014
  • Biopedic Gel Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is great but needs to be just a little thicker as it does not elevate the head as much as needed

    Read More
    pooying1 December 5, 2013
  • Hard as a rock
    Verified Purchase

    Hard as a rock. I don't use this pillow. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    lynn0804 November 13, 2013
  • flat
    Verified Purchase

    pillow was very flat and soft was looking for firmness

    Read More
    nenenono67 June 2, 2013
Sponsored Links