Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic Reversible Gel Memory Foam Cotton Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    The gel does not stay cool only for the first 5min.

    Read More
    Freshspun November 19, 2016
  • Yasuyo y
    Verified Purchase

    It's too hard on my face and head.

    Read More
    Yasuyo Y. August 31, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow has me spoiled, it's the only one I can sleep with. It's amazing how much of a difference it makes. No fluffing required, it goes right back to its shape. Great value.

    Read More
    Deborah S. July 25, 2016
  • cool and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love my pillows and I have one in my car at all times.

    Read More
    stix July 18, 2016
  • memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    didn't really love it, I thought memory foam would be a little bit softer, it doesn't really mold to your head like I expected.

    Read More
    etd29 October 23, 2015
  • Excellent Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My son has used and loved this pillow for a very long time now. Excellent quality. Materials have never broken down.

    Read More
    Jeannine P. October 23, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The gel side distributes heat, so you don't end up with a hot side. Love it.

    Read More
    charn65 September 3, 2015
  • Thyroid night sweats are helped!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has a thyroid issue and often gets night sweats. I bought this for Christmas and she says it helps. IT IS A VERY COMFORTABLE PILLOW!!!

    Read More
    SJSooze April 11, 2014
  • Memory foam pillow with gel
    Verified Purchase

    To hard to sleep on . I awoke with a head ache from using it. My husband also tried it and it was to hard for him also. :(

    Read More
    okalvin March 27, 2014
  • Biopedic Gel Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is great but needs to be just a little thicker as it does not elevate the head as much as needed

    Read More
    pooying1 December 5, 2013
  • Hard as a rock
    Verified Purchase

    Hard as a rock. I don't use this pillow. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    lynn0804 November 13, 2013
  • firm pillow
    Verified Purchase

    very low profile brick like construction. Good if you like the temur pedic type foam.

    Read More
    mipblue2 November 12, 2013
  • Pillow did not keep my head and neck cool.
    Verified Purchase

    I am looking for a pillow that lives up to its claim of keeping the head and neck cool when sleeping. This pillow was no different then my other pillows. I sure was hoping this would work but it did not.

    Read More
    outstanding7 October 14, 2013
  • Best products for great sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased both the pillows and mattress toppers for many friends, who have missed that deep sleep. I have Temperpedic,products, and can definitely say, Bodipedic will send them back their competitors back to the drawing boards.

    Read More
    patgwilson October 5, 2013
  • Takes getting used to but worth the effort.
    Verified Purchase

    As a side sleeper who likes to scrunch a down pillow, this takes a while to get used to but I have found it to be very good. It took about a week but I have been sleeping soundly and it has relieved my neck pain. I can't speak to the quality as it less than a month old but I have noticed that it doesn't seem to fully bounce back after a night's sleep. It also seems slightly thinner than the listed dimensions. It looks a tad flat next to a regular pillow but this seems immaterial to its purpose. Buying a pillow is so personal that I hesitate to recommend one but this has been first rate in my experience.

    Read More
    sted August 16, 2013
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this pillow for my grandson and he loved it. it is a firm and heavy pillow. the only thing i thought was lacking was the size of it. it is not a standard pillow size. it is smaller. however, it is a very good value considering the price. if you can't afford one of the more expensive type, then this is the pillow for you since it has all the qualities without the high price tag.

    Read More
    moustasha July 5, 2013
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    it is a very nice pillow and I love how cool it is to sleep on especially if like me anyone gets hot during nite,just turn it over and its cool on other side too

    Read More
    terrysnipe June 12, 2013
  • Like a rock
    Verified Purchase

    Both my husband and I have tried to make friends with these pillows. My husband gave up. He says its too high and too hard. I am still using it, but can't say I really like it. I was expecting the pillow to mold under my head more, however it does not really have enough "give" in the foam to be comfortable.

    Read More
    gentlearts June 12, 2013
  • flat
    Verified Purchase

    pillow was very flat and soft was looking for firmness

    Read More
    nenenono67 June 2, 2013
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two pillows, one for myself and one for my husband. We both agree they are the most comfortable pillows we've ever used.

    Read More
    mw07172 May 20, 2013