Read All Reviews for Bodipedic Memory Foam Medium Comfort Standard-size Contour Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and good quality!

    Read More
    Harold H. January 18, 2017
  • A good choice for me
    Verified Purchase

    I have trouble finding a pillow for both back and side sleeping. Some of the memory foam pillows are too deep and too firm. This one works well, and I can order one every year or so at fairly low cost.

    Read More
    mare99 November 14, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    i sleep much better with this pillow.

    Read More
    mermaosix July 25, 2016
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very comfortable pillow. I would recommend it for those who like this style!

    Read More
    sad7 July 12, 2016
  • Neck Support for a good sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't able to sleep for months until I got this pillow. The neck and head support allows me to sleep in a position that is uncomfortable and healthy for my back. Important!

    Read More
    Ai P. June 28, 2016
  • Ms. bailey
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow too small!! Was disapointed.

    Read More
    swtconnie April 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    No more neck pain, this is a really and so far the best of all the pillows I have been trying for a long time.

    Read More
    Carmen S. February 29, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have less neck pain in the mornings using these pillows

    Read More
    Ann D. February 22, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this pillow. No longer have it though

    Read More
    shopper64111 February 14, 2016
  • Keep in mind
    Verified Purchase

    Something to keep in mind if you haven't had a memory foam pillow before, When you first lay your head on it, it will feel like concrete, every night, but it softens quickly and is comfortable with great support.

    Read More
    Luv2shop February 3, 2016
  • 50 / 50
    Verified Purchase

    Son says it makes his neck stiff while his wife lives hers.

    Read More
    cajunkat819 January 25, 2016
  • Sleeping better after 1 night
    Verified Purchase

    Firm but not hard, holds it shape well. Good size. Sleeping better each nit since trading out old down pillow

    Read More
    Lisa T. January 21, 2016
  • Like sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    I have a pillow top mattress & with memory foam on top, it's like a slice of heaven!

    Read More
    Stephanie B. January 16, 2016
  • Gift for mom
    Verified Purchase

    My mother had surgery and needed extra support while lying down. This was a great solution!

    Read More
    aurorafield January 13, 2016
  • The best pillow ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought three pillows before this one looking for comfort. This was the best! I am buying a second one for my husband.

    Read More
    Brenda O. January 13, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Feels good to hands, fits fine. Product arrived as described.

    Read More
    newadditions January 13, 2016
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    Too firm for me. I am a side sleeper and the pressure hurt my ear

    Read More
    amber1101 January 11, 2016
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The only pillow my husband and I use. We love it.

    Read More
    odeallover January 10, 2016
  • Contour pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillow.Great for my neck comfort.

    Read More
    Chris H. January 1, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Feels good on my head and neck.

    Read More
    buyingforhome December 29, 2015
Sponsored Links