| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic King-size Molded Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a tempurpedic without the price tag. Look no further. 'Nuf said.

    Read More
    aclarinet May 11, 2012
  • great and priced right
    Verified Purchase

    great pillow better than expected for the price springs back to life and fluffs up when not in use. Only reason it's not a 5star is it's a bit softer than I expected/would have liked. But hey it still give great head and neck support

    Read More
    lewk1 November 8, 2011
  • I like them. . . I think
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the standard-sized bodipedic pillows for years and love them. I was excited to order these for my new king-sized bed. I didn't order one, I ordered four (assuming they were the same). They're not. These don't feel as heavy and dense. When I first opened the package I was totally disappointed, based on feel alone but I have sleep on them for a week now and they sleep really well. I actually think I like them better. Don't buy them expecting them to be like other bodipedic products. Buy them without preconceived notions and I think you will be okay. I truly like the pillows, they are just different.

    Read More
    drleona June 8, 2012
  • GOOD FOR THE MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    WAS VERY EAGER TO TRY OUT THIS PILLOW. I HAD SAMPLED SOME IN THE BEDDING STORES BUT DIDNT WANT TO PAY $ 100 PER PILLOW. REC'D ITEMS VERY TIMELY. WAS SURPRISED THAT THEY WERE AS HEAVY AS THEY ARE. I USUALLY SLEEP WITH A COUPLE OF PILLOWS ( DONT LIKE TO LAY TOO FLAT) SO I HAVE THIS ON TOP OF ANOTHER REGULAR KING SIZE PILLOW. WHEN I FIRST RESTED MY HEAD ON THIS IT FELT REALLY GOOD MAYBE BECAUSE IT IS SUCH A DIFFERENT FEEL THEN A NORMAL FILLED PILLOW. ALL I KNOW IS THAT I AM SLEEPING BETTER AND CAN SLEEP ON MY BACK WITHOUT WAKING AS MUCH. THE FIRMNESS OF IT DOES TAKE SOME GETTING USE TO ....I MISS THE "PILLOWYNESS" OF A REGULAR PILLOW...BUT THE TRADE OFF OF GETTING A BETTER NIGHTS SLEEP IS WORTH IT. DIDNT NOTICE ANY PARTICULAR SMELL WHEN RECEIVED AS SOME REVIEWERS HAVE STATED. IM NOT VERY SENSITIVE TO SUCH THINGS SO MAYBE I'M NOT THE BEST PERSON TO ASK.

    Read More
    frugalshopper51 October 4, 2011
  • Mixed
    Verified Purchase

    The reason the review is mixed, is because I like the pillow and my wife doesn't. The funny thing is, the thing that I like most about it is the thing she likes least about it. It is kinda flat, not too puffy...which is a big plus for me, since I'm a stomach sleeper. I'd give it 4 stars for comfort, my wife gives it 2...thus we come up w/ a 3 star rating. Not quite the same memory foam feeling I got from the expensive tempurpedic pillows in the Sleepys store. You don't really sink into it.

    Read More
    dlowen April 24, 2012
  • great body pillow
    Verified Purchase

    So, this pillow is pretty awesome, especially for the price. We've only had it for a weeks now, but it's definitely been worth the purchase. I originally got it to replace an old memory foam pillow, but my pregnant wife uses it more as a body pillow than she does for her head. It's a fairly large pillow, so it can work for both, and we have no complaints about it thus far. It is a bit thinner than a lot of memory foam pillows, but as others have stated, I find that a plus, not a minus.

    Read More
    michaelkcrensh April 12, 2012
  • By far the world's best pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a stomach sleeper so actually bought this pillow for my back-sleeping husband, under the impression that some crazy molded pillow would be ridiculous. Getting used to foam is a bit different feel just because the pillow is so heavy, but I LOVE THIS PILLOW and don't know if there is any sleep position that it isn't comfy for. I guess I have to get a second for him because there's NO WAY I'm going back to our regular pillows!

    Read More
    suegold February 29, 2012
  • Perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second pillow I purchased - very high quality and exactly as it was described by Overstock.com. Definately worth the money !

    Read More
    boatnmom September 24, 2012
  • better sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was complaining of not sleeping weel and soDad bought apillow! Daughter has emiale, called, and reminded my over and overhow good she sleeps now! Great pillow!

    Read More
    lakedad September 22, 2012
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    a good product, we sleep bettre, I think. I don't like this kind of review.

    Read More
    heinzsight September 4, 2012
  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Was so glad to find a king size memory foam pillow. I used to have one with the dip in the middle and while I loved that one I must say this pillow blew it out of the water. I sleep so well with this pillow it's great! Never have a sore neck or anything. If you're looking for the opposite of a down pillow this is it, can't stand soft pillows! I sleep on my back, side and tummy, so this works for all positions of sleep.

    Read More
    megboo33 August 24, 2012
  • Not too firm...not too soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd pillow from OS, and this one's a keeper! First one was too soft with no support, 2nd one was too thick and too firm, but this one is just right. Thought 4" thickness might not be enough but it is perfect. Pillow has great support without being too hard. If you want a real soft or real hard pillow this one may not be for you but if you want something in between, buy this one!

    Read More
    onza August 20, 2012
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    these memory foam pillows are the best they are so wonderful i would reccomend them to everybody you will always get a good night sleep with boipedic memory foam pillows.

    Read More
    barryp1 August 7, 2012
  • Very good pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely takes a little getting use to, but if you're looking for a top quality memory foam pillow.....order one.

    Read More
    marcel66 July 28, 2012
  • neck relief
    Verified Purchase

    What a great way to raise your head and relieve your neck as you sleep. You'll get a much better sleep. It's a little bit pricy, I originally thought, but it was well worth it.

    Read More
    katherinejensen July 17, 2012
  • Reasonalble price great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these pillows and they were ready to use right out of the box. No ordor, now waiting. I have used them for a month and find them are more comfortable than standard pillows. I have no complaints at all. These were the biggest I could find. I Wish I could find a king pillow that filled up a king pillow case. I will not be going back to standard pillows at all. These do not get hot, very comfortable all night long.

    Read More
    jme343 July 10, 2012
  • bodipedic Ki;ng-sized Molded Memory Foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My back and neck say "Thank you! Thank you!" Excellent product. Excellent bargain compared to retail prices.

    Read More
    evictory July 10, 2012
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift and they love them! Best pillows they have ever had! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    soowhat18 June 18, 2012
  • Thinner than what we expected, but very comfortabl
    Verified Purchase

    When we first got these pillows, they seemed kind of flat compared to what we were replacing (foam and fiberfill). But actually, they are extremely comfortable and probably better for back and neck. Not so good when you have a cold and need to be propped up more, so than you need to add another pillow. But that's always true.

    Read More
    lynnets July 27, 2016
  • Good quality & held up well.
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these quite some time now. They are good quality and have held up nicely.

    Read More
    froggerfam June 17, 2016