Read All Reviews for Bodipedic Grande Comfort Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Huggy
    Verified Purchase

    To big for my neck and wife not happy either but a great huggy pillow!

    Read More
    Steven g. July 6, 2016
  • Nice But . . . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable but - The case zipper came undone after a few months, then the pillow itself started coming out a growing gap.

    Read More
    ttthornyone June 18, 2015
  • Love this pillow. My saving grace!
    Verified Purchase

    Great side sleeper, doesn't lose it's shape.

    Read More
    easterngal June 3, 2015
  • Great Value

    This is a nice pillow and was a good price considering you get 2 of them.

    Read More
    thuwolfman October 15, 2014
  • Supportive pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    My current pillow was just worthless, too soft and too flat. This pillow was excactly what I was looking for. It is very comfortable to sleep with, a world of difference. Fabric is nice and inside material holds shape very well. Will not use anything else.

    Read More
    kimberly12053 March 3, 2014
  • What a great sleeping experience.
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow cradles your head no matter what position: back or side. It makes it so easy to fall asleep and wake up refreshed.

    Read More
    bbkittycat December 24, 2013
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    quality of the memory foam is as expected. Firm and does not collapse during the sleeping hours. The price is excellent compared to department stores. I have purchased these type pillows and was quite happy to see the price offered here. The reason for the disappointment is the size of the pillow. It is not the typical standard size pillow. The size is smaller than a standard type pillow. I have found memory foam is a type of product where the size will differ from standard products. I recommend this product for the price and quality of memory foam.

    Read More
    bubbeemillie December 9, 2013
  • Firm and Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two different pillows, the Biopedic Grande Comfort and Swiss Lux Dual comfort gel which that had similar specification. This pillow is great, firm and comfortable. Ordering another Biopedic and returning the Swiss Lux.

    Read More
    dontlike2shop October 17, 2013
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I like firmer and taller pillows, since I'm a big side sleeper, so this works perfectly for me. I had a much better sleep since getting the pillow, and my neck feels very supported. The design of the pillow is of my preference, the extra work keeps the pillow in shape and supports my neck.

    Read More
    mandarinova September 20, 2013
  • Husband sound asleep.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been having the best sleep of his life after using this pillow for only a week. I am so thankful for this!

    Read More
    valerie402 May 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    crysik April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links