Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic Gel-insert Molded Travel Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it was a little thicker, but the overall quality is very nice.

    Read More
    lmcnkmc December 11, 2015
  • Good buy...
    Verified Purchase

    But not better than the weird around-the-neck pillows...

    Read More
    ladylikesmenswatches October 27, 2015
  • Very, Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I use it when I travel, and sometimes in my car for lumbar support

    Read More
    mythoughts12 May 12, 2015
  • Loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Just was I thought it would be! The description was very accurate.

    Read More
    capote January 17, 2014
  • comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow works great for my lower back when traveling or just sitting in my recliner at home. Comfortable and easy to transport!

    Read More
    moongirl8 January 7, 2014
  • Cute memory foam pillow for traveling
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this little pillow for traveling, to fit in the carryon. This one is perfect size and comfortable memory foam. I used the pillow case from the The *** from *** that I bought previously but the pillow is a regular quality pillow that I did not like.

    Read More
    marfilla August 20, 2013
  • Awesome travel pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this pillow. Originally I purchased it for a flight to Brazil an 8 hour flight. I ended up using it every night to sleep with in the hotels for two weeks. Then I used it at home till I purchased the full size version. I still use it at home and for traveling. A must have for me!

    Read More
    ambersue March 5, 2013
  • Travel pillow
    Verified Purchase

    For years I have slept with a pillow between my knees. None have been more comfortable than this one. I love it. I'm sure it would make a great travel pillow.

    Read More
    kgrammer February 24, 2013
  • Undershelmed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 (by accident). When they arrived, I took one out of its cover, and found it had holes in the foam. They looked like they could have burn marks which burnt away the foam. there were probably 10 of them. I checked the other one and it also had them, but more and larger. I sent both of them back. I didn't find the memory foam feel at all prevalent. I found it too firm for my like. I ordered the countoured travel pillow by the same maker and am very happy with that one.

    Read More
    orchidbutterfly July 1, 2012
  • Bodipedic Gel-insert Molded Travel Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely reccomend it to other people. I use it all the time when my husband is driving in the car or when we stay at a hotel.

    Read More
    iluvmk May 18, 2012
  • Great Little Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little pillow. It is the perfect size and very comfortable.

    Read More
    leena45 March 27, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect travel pillow, not only for the plane, but if you are like me and need a pillow to put between your knees while sleeping, or are so used to memory foam pillows that you can't tolerate the pillows in hotels. The fabric cover is good quality, and I'm picky. I figured I'd have to replace the cover, with something softer than the cover it comes with, but it's actually very soft and not at all scratchy. You can absolutely lay your face on it and not be bothered, even if you are used to high threadcount pillow cases, like me. Cover is also removable for washing, which is a must. Fits nicely in a small suitcase or in your backpack. I'd recommend this to anyone who wants a good compact pillow to travel with. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    sandie75 February 26, 2012
  • great travel pillow
    Verified Purchase

    have looked for memory foam travel pillow for some time. offers great support for traveling and napping in car.

    Read More
    ninig December 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet M. January 17, 2017