Today: $34.99

MSRP: $49.99

Save $15.00 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic Gel Memory Foam Micro-Cushion Gusset Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • evilone22
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money very nice to sleep on.

    Read More
    evilone22 May 23, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like these pillows when they first came in with my 4" foam topper because I was used to my old feather pillow the chiropracter recommended. But one night I gave it another try and got my head and shoulders up on the pillow. It seems to blend in and melt with the topper for a more comfortable fit. I sleep very well now. I would recommend these pillows.

    Read More
    Billie M. March 19, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I think I'd rather spend a few more dollars to get a fuller pillow.

    Read More
    MattRN March 9, 2016
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    too heavy and hard... I couldn't get use to it!

    Read More
    todayo February 1, 2016
  • Different feeling but good
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got these I was a little off put by the feel, but they are in my guest room and every one who uses them loves them. So the users speak! Good deal.

    Read More
    Cindy G. December 19, 2015
  • Memory foam pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price

    Read More
    Tammi Z. November 29, 2015
  • Jon and Carlene Chiariello
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable we take them everywhere.

    Read More
    car2000 October 26, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows worked out great and they look great on my bed

    Read More
    Kendra S. July 15, 2015
  • LOVE THESE PILLOWS !!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We just love these pillows !! I do recommend letting them air out for 3 days, not 1 day like recommended. They have a slight aroma to them, nothing harmless.......a pillow case helps but I aired them out for 3 days and they were fine, the smell eventually fades......... They also recommend you fluff them daily, I've not had the need to do this.........they seem to hold their shape and do not flatten out like some memory foam pillows do. We have not had any neck, shoulder or back pain since we started using these pillows, we have actually slept better than we have slept in quite a while, not having to move our pillows around or readjust them for comfort is a big plus. They are very soft yet firm and very comfortable. The pillow covering that comes with the pillows can be machine washed. I did a lot of research before I purchased these pillows..........they were one of the best purchases I've ever made.........I plan on buying another set. The price for the set was great !! No complaints, best pillows we've ever owned !!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    ayianastorm November 4, 2014
  • ALMOST prefect pillows....
    Verified Purchase

    Slept on these types of pillows while house sitting for someone and fell in love with them. I was on the hunt to find replicas. These are as close as I could find but for the price, they're great. The ONLY negative I can say (which is why I gave them 4 stars instead of 5), they could be a smidge firmer and they have a funky (minty? menthol?) scent. I haven't washed the cover yet so maybe that'll help (I did put pillowcases on them). Seem to really help with stiff neck pain.

    Read More
    PDZ-2014 October 1, 2014
  • THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep on my back, side and tummy and these pillows are good for all positions - So happy I got two for the wonderful price - Thanks so much O

    Read More
    askiba August 28, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. With that being said I have bought two different sets now at different times and the second set is much more full than the first but i do not mind because i was using another cheap pillow with one of the originally because my daughter fell in love as soon as she saw them and I had to give her one! So i bought the second set to have 2 for myself and an extra and the second set is more full of the memory foam chunks but i have not used it as of yet, i got it today. Either way they are great and I will use them all regardless. My mother has used one for 2 nights now and was raving about it today, she loves it as well, 67 years old she is and claimed she had 0 neck pain using it. For those saying its too firm, on initial inspection I recommend opening the pillows and fluffing them to fill the case and letting them expand a bit before jumping to a conclusion, I thought they were bricks when i opened the box too, they are not at all.

    Read More
    kevis77 March 22, 2014
  • Love these pillows especially for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered firm. I like the fact they came with a zipper cover that can be washed and protect the pillow.

    Read More
    hardearned March 15, 2014
  • Returned pillows,very hard
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the merchandise it was to hard and not big enough and would not recommend it to any of my family or friends.

    Read More
    blulu9 March 5, 2014
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Not memory foam and not cool gel. But somewhat comfortable

    Read More
    sufone February 9, 2014
  • i absolutely love these firm pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised of the firmness of these pillows! Definitely worth the price!

    Read More
    jncmel1 January 30, 2014
Sponsored Links