Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic Extra Support Memory Foam Grande Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has been having a hard time finding just the right bed pillow. She does not like a thick pillow, nor does she like one that is so thin that there is no support. This pillow turned out to be just right for her. It is not too thick and it is not too thin. Even though this bed pillow is sold under the name Bodipedic, the tag on the pillow says Sleep Innovations. It just so happens that I bought my favorite bed pillow at Overstock a few years ago, and it is a Sleep Innovations pillow too. Now we’re both happy with our Sleep Innovations bed pillows. They are far better than what you would expect for the price, a bargain for sure.

    Read More
    UncleScroge September 25, 2010
  • Amazing Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I had been having trouble sleeping for months and was at the end of my rope, but I didn't have the money to buy a new mattress. I ordered a memory foam mattress pad, body pillow, and these pillows to help update my bed and give me some relief. The mattress pad and body pillow arrived first and they helped make my bed more comfortable but I still had trouble sleeping. I had tried memory foam pillows before, but they were contoured and hard as a rock so I hadn't had the best experience. As soon as these pillows arrived I tore open the package and was so excited at how plush they looked and felt. That night I slept like a baby and I haven't had difficulty getting to sleep since then. The pillows are just as good as when I bought them several months ago and I expect them to last a long time!

    Read More
    radstar13 June 24, 2011
  • I LOVE these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased other expensive pillows in the past but they can not compare to these. I have neck problems and when I wake up in the morning I dont have the neck stain I used to have. I am a side sleeper and these pillows provide excellent support. I even took mine with me on vacation.

    Read More
    laurie65 July 21, 2011
  • somthing to consider
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set of pillows because the description states it offers support and is ideal for all sleep positions. I tend to sleep on my back though I sometimes I sleep on my sides. After two weeks of (non)sleep with this pillow, I'm giving up on the pillow. It does not offer support and it is not comfortable. The pillow is too firm and too flat. Maybe its my body style. I have a long, sleek neck. Sadly, this is not the pillow for me. Hope this helps.

    Read More
    1robin August 3, 2010
  • Flat as a pancake
    Verified Purchase

    Want to return - Overstock charges $7 to return this product

    Read More
    deputat October 25, 2011
  • not for me
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes it OK, I hated it. Feels too much like a regular pillow. One side was good, but the other not, but both together just didn't give me what I wanted in a pillow. I''m a side sleeper, My husband is a back sleeper.

    Read More
    kentuckywoman01 May 10, 2012
  • Extra support a poor descriptor
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were purchased to replace a tempurpedic memory foam pillow. The description sounded as if these pillows were equally supportive with a soft layer around, similar to the pillows at ***. We were cautioned that the shipping process would condense the pillows and they would need time to "adjust" to being out of the box. This never occurred. Pillows are too important to be chosen from a description and if the packing hadn't been destroyed and the pillow used I would have returned them.

    Read More
    jahenodan October 19, 2011
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Product came quickly. Exactly what I ordered. Great quality

    Read More
    lizzie58 August 8, 2011
  • Worthless pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are advertised falsely. They are not memory foam pillows. I opened the cover to find a thin sliver of foam. The rest of the pillow was filler. As a result, the pillows did not depress and sink in as memory pillows are supposed to do. They were stiff and uncomfortable. I have been using memory pillows for the past 10 years and have spent less money on a much better quality pillow. After returning these, I found great deals on memory foam pillows at ***. I got the *** memory foam pillow for just $$$, no shipping cost. Overstock.com allowed me to return my pillows but I lost $$$ in shipping fees. This was my first, and likely last purchase from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    therealboofus July 7, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I am a stomach sleeper and can never find the right pillow. These pillows are perfect and never leave my neck sore and strained when I awake in the morning. Thank you for providing a great product and accurate description of the pillow.

    Read More
    danka30 July 4, 2011
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow are very nice and huge, a queen pillow case does fit well. If you are a small or weak person beware they are very heavy. You will need two for support they go flat but bounce right back. I put the two together to set up and read or watch TV in bed and that works very well for me. I have bought more expensive pillows in the past and they were the worst pillows I have ever had, just threw my money away, but these pillows are really great for the price. I would buy them again. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    paulasohappy August 5, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows for a friend of mine who was complaining of neck pain when he woke up. He has been sleeping better and is neck pain free with these pillows.

    Read More
    lala2boys August 23, 2011
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    i'm a side sleeper, so they don't give any neck support and that is what i need. i have neck problems. would return them if i could!

    Read More
    scoobydooo1946 October 2, 2012
  • Awesome pillow support
    Verified Purchase

    Best pillow I have ever used. Would recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    jlavern1 May 21, 2012
  • bodipedic pillows
    Verified Purchase

    this is absolutely the best pillow in the world, well worth the money I spent on it.

    Read More
    leftie1025 May 10, 2012
  • Great Pillows, no more neck aches
    Verified Purchase

    Very Satisified, as usual You can depend on Overstock to give you the best bang for your buck

    Read More
    judysangel August 28, 2011
  • These memory foam pillows are really hard.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the picture of the pillows was a full picture. As you can see the left end of the picture is cut off. It would have given me more information. Yes, even that can tell a customer more information.

    Read More
    m2r7s6 June 25, 2011
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Those pillows are awsome they never loose there shape like all the other pillows weve bought and tried specifically memory foam well really all pillows these days are awfull they used to be really nice like 20 years ago something happened and they changed there no good now but those ones are great

    Read More
    Michael W. February 24, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The best of the best I want to more but they are out off stock😩😩😩

    Read More
    alexandra s. January 12, 2017
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good amount of memory foam there

    Read More
    shoelover4ever June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links