Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic Extra Support Memory Foam Grande Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These pillows are wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    The Bodipedic Extra Support Memory Foam Grande Pillows have helped me enjoy much better sleep. Before getting the pillows, I was having a lot of trouble getting a good night's sleep. After getting these pillows, I am sleeping through the night and waking up refreshed. If you are in need of a pillow that offers extra support, you may find these pillows fit the bill.

    Read More
    inglis714 November 18, 2012
  • these pillows are very confortable
    Verified Purchase

    nice pillows very confortable. ican now sleep on one pillow along and seem to keep there shape

    Read More
    ruth830 October 29, 2012
  • Kind of disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    After suffering from a pinched nerve, I decided to try a memory foam pillow. Although these pillows are memory foam, they are very thin. I'll never buy pillows online again. Lesson learned.

    Read More
    eliteboi79 October 28, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These are incredible pillows for the money. High quality and very comfortable. Don't think twice just buy them and enjoy.

    Read More
    jstan5003 October 25, 2012
  • A Good Buy Overall
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the support, but, find the pillow a little low. I use my old pillow to prop this one up and it is perfect.

    Read More
    llowry1 October 2, 2012
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great! They're very comfortable and at a great price, too!

    Read More
    nicole432 October 1, 2012
  • not as heavenly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in hopes that they would be comparable to my previous memory foam pillows. They are good quality, but are not as supportive as I had hoped. I would only recommend these to someone who is looking for a medium to soft support pillow. They do not even seem to have memory foam in them to be honest.

    Read More
    charligarcia September 9, 2012
  • excellent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking for pillows that didn't go flat after sleeping on them. We have found them. They don't go flat, they are firm but not to firm they are not hot either. I am so glad that we came across these pillows read the reviews and decided to buy them. Well worth the money.. I would recommend them to everyone...

    Read More
    dwjwvaughn August 15, 2012
  • These pillows are plush and so comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    When I recieved these pillows I thought they may not fit a standard pillow case. It take a second to get them in, but so worth the few minutes it took to get it into the pillow case. They are so comfortable. My son has one and he loves it too. I will be ordering more.

    Read More
    oscarjoeyalley July 20, 2012
  • These pillows are very comortable

    The pillows are very comortable. My only complaint is they were supposed to be king size and they are standard.

    Read More
    andoltmanns July 15, 2012
  • bIOMEDIC PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pillow that retains itys shape anmd is comfortable to live with.

    Read More
    patilund July 7, 2012
  • Memory foam pillows with excellent support.
    Verified Purchase

    The Bodipedic memory foam Grande pillows provide excellent support if you like a firm pillow. They are slightly larger than standard but can be made to fit a standard pillow case. In this application, you end up with a firm, rounded pillow you won't have to hammer into shape. There is a faint oder from the memory foam that disappears after several days. I can't speak for their longevity, only having them a short time, but they seem to be well made and far superior to my previous pillows.. A vedry good value!.

    Read More
    murric1 April 27, 2012
  • Great pillow -- for the dog
    Verified Purchase

    I have neck problems, so had high hopes for these pillows. Bottom line is my neck pain was worse using these pillows. I'm giving it 2 stars because the dog loves them. So I got a dog bed for a decent price. I'm still searching for comfortable pillows.

    Read More
    pamm82569 April 22, 2012
  • Recommend this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the Bodipedic Extra Support Memory Foam Pillow for about a month. It took a few days to get used too but the pillow compliments the memory foam mattress topper I have very well. One negative is that it may be just a little too firm for me but I do not wish to go back to my old polyfilled pillow. If you have a memory foam mattress or topper I recommend a memory foam pillow as well.

    Read More
    rlmk37 April 19, 2012
  • Good Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Good pillow, with great width. Little disappointed about the thickness and they do compress to make them thinner as you sleep. Overall not a bad pillow but do need to be thicker 4 out of 5 stars.

    Read More
    ipad1006 April 16, 2012
  • Pillow talk
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has the same manufactured pillow so I called them and they said this one was the same kind under there other name. I got a two pillow set looking for extra support I was slightly disappointed at first. because it wasn't as full as my wife's so all i did was unzip the one and stuffed the memory foam into the other. in other words I made two pillows into one and now I am very happy I have a bad shoulder and it gives me the support I was looking for.

    Read More
    dakeyman March 9, 2012
  • Best Pillows Ever
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows arrived and we couldn't wait to try them. Well..they are awesome. We have had the best sleep ever since they have arriveed

    Read More
    fairlight2 February 29, 2012
  • Not for us
    Verified Purchase

    We were super excited about these pillows as we had been having neck problems from sleeping on some older pillows. We saw the words "Extra Support" in the name of the product and assumed that it would be a large, fluffy pillow that holds its shape. What came in the mail were pillows that were around 3-4 inches high. This was not the worst part. Like some other reviewers mentioned, the pillows came with a very strong noxious chemical smell. We aired the pillows for 3 days hoping that they would inflate a bit more and to remove the smell... it didn't work. After reading some very nice reviews about this product, we have to conclude that the product we received must have been defective. Too bad.

    Read More
    yw2373 February 16, 2012
  • very happy and slept like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    came when the tracking said and was what i thought i bought ....very happy with everything thanks

    Read More
    motorinma February 2, 2012
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely don't recommanded anyone to buy these pillows. They feel great when they arrived. but after I washed the covers , They shrunk alot, the memory foam couldn't fit into it. So don't buy it.

    Read More
    worstbuy January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links