Read All Reviews for Bodipedic Extra Support Memory Foam Grande Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Those pillows are awsome they never loose there shape like all the other pillows weve bought and tried specifically memory foam well really all pillows these days are awfull they used to be really nice like 20 years ago something happened and they changed there no good now but those ones are great

    Read More
    Michael W. February 24, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The best of the best I want to more but they are out off stock😩😩😩

    Read More
    alexandra s. January 12, 2017
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good amount of memory foam there

    Read More
    shoelover4ever June 28, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows and comfortable

    Read More
    cakolbe May 24, 2016
  • Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Have used for some time and the memory foam continues to work.

    Read More
    floraspins January 3, 2016
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Are the Best have washed them and they stay in the same condition I grade an A

    Read More
    Maritza R. November 30, 2015
  • hate these
    Verified Purchase

    too firm, doesn't mold to you...your neck will be killing you...unless you like a huge lump back there.

    Read More
    coachsuze August 3, 2015
  • Bodipedic Extra Support Memory Foam Grande Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    BEST PILLOW EVER and I have had neck/cervical surgery with fusion. LOVE.... but after 6 months it does break down and is not quite as solid or as high. It can still be fluffed nightly to it's original height. But still the best pillow ever and my husband also agrees.

    Read More
    steelersvsbrowns August 26, 2014
  • Bodipedic Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very comfy and seem to be very sturdy. I expect them to last several years.

    Read More
    kimeye1 July 23, 2014
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a pillow like this for years. I sleep on my side and it gives my neck enough support with out having to sleep on a rock. The outside layer is very soft but the inside is still firm. It is a great combination.

    Read More
    bobsblazer May 7, 2014
  • can't figure these pillows out
    Verified Purchase

    my review is very mixed. one pillow is great. the best I ever had. love it. the other pillow is hard. I've tried to punch it and fluff it but it is still pretty hard. I've had it a couple months and it is getting better. maybe there's hope. if it was as good as the first one, then I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    whosyourgranny1 April 16, 2014
  • Supportive
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is very firm. It doesn't lose it's shape. However, I don't recommend this pillow for those that sleep on their stomach.

    Read More
    bmoreraven March 6, 2014
  • Pillows are fantastic ! Comes with covers.
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow come with protective covers . Very comfortable !

    Read More
    icup02703 February 21, 2014
  • Great product, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband and he seems to be very happy with the pillows.

    Read More
    chaletp November 22, 2013
  • Heavenly Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I've been really impressed with these pillows. I have constant neck pain and trouble sleeping. Once these pillows arrived, I've had the most restful sleep with no neck pain.

    Read More
    jma227 September 26, 2013
  • Not staisfied at all
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows arrived in the mail yesterday. They are advertised as "grande", and they are simply not that. They are extremely small to be advertised as grande, which to the best of my knowledge is a term used to describe something as big. I will try to get a replacement, or get my money back. If they were bigger they'd be a very comfortable pillow, but they're just too small.

    Read More
    gregorym99 September 12, 2013
  • Amazing pillows...
    Verified Purchase

    Even though these pillows don't feel extra firm/hard they provide support to my poor back. They're great for sleeping but the back support is the best. I ordered 2 and am very happy with overall quality and value. They are more expensive tan some but totally worth it.

    Read More
    yosemitegirlca August 17, 2013
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow are very nice and huge, a queen pillow case does fit well. If you are a small or weak person beware they are very heavy. You will need two for support they go flat but bounce right back. I put the two together to set up and read or watch TV in bed and that works very well for me. I have bought more expensive pillows in the past and they were the worst pillows I have ever had, just threw my money away, but these pillows are really great for the price. I would buy them again. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    paulasohappy August 5, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a dual zone pillow for a while and I am very happy with this product and its cost. The pillow is acutely quite large for standard size so you may need to use larger pillow case but other thank that its great!

    Read More
    may75 July 19, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I love my pillows I order, & my son wants me to order a set for him.

    Read More
    babencountry875 July 12, 2013
Sponsored Links