Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic Essentials Contour Memory Foam Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hard
    Verified Purchase

    we had contour pillows before and these were too hard for my liking.

    Read More
    Mary Lynn L. February 2, 2017
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were bought for comfort. I tried them for awhile, but I found them uncomfortable and had to change them out.

    Read More
    jerri2 April 19, 2016
  • mother
    Verified Purchase

    my son was please with his pillows, they help relieve his headaches

    Read More
    angiecole13 March 23, 2016
  • Didn't York out
    Verified Purchase

    I found the pillows too soft with no support. Didn't use. Bought a different product.

    Read More
    kburnsnp November 20, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Not as comfortable as I thought they would be. I ended up using them between my legs, which was ok...

    Read More
    Judy S. August 20, 2015
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent support, and the memory foam doesn't retain heat or get too hot. Perfect!

    Read More
    Katharine S. April 22, 2015
  • Favorite pillow ever
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these pillows. I looked high and low for good memory foam pillows, and these are perfect! Not too hard, not too soft. I use the flat side and the curvy side, depending on how much support my neck needs. You cannot go wrong with these pillows if you're looking for a comfortable memory foam that is also supportive without being too hard or too soft.

    Read More
    redheadedrunner March 4, 2015
  • Very Hard
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are super firm, the memory foam doesn't give much at all... They hurt my head so I wont use them...

    Read More
    susiq1971 January 27, 2015
  • Great price, great product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pillow set for my parents. No complaints so far. The pillows are more dense than I expected, but once you rest your head on them they become quite comfortable and soft. A great price for dual pillows too. Fast shipping as well! Only thing that could have been improved was some sort of protection at the end you open the box at. We accidentally cut the pillows upon opening the box when cutting the tape. Because they were squished in, it was inevitable. Having a piece of cardboard there at the opening would prevent it in the future, but this doesn't hurt the pillow and the price and product are great!

    Read More
    jenheadjen January 12, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows a few months ago. They are still very comfortable.

    Read More
    pjstokey December 2, 2014
  • Everyone Loves Theses Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I've reordered these pillows three times--gifts for friends and family who came to visit. Everyone loves them! Reasons to love them: They're not too hard or too soft. There is a flat side and a curved side. If you're reading, the flat side offers great support for your back, and if you're sleeping, the curved side cradles your neck, so that your head aligns with your back.

    Read More
    seasprite23 July 22, 2014
  • Memory foam less dense...
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this brand before, but this pillow's foam is not as dense and is "cheap" in quality. This was a chance I took due to name brand. But, should have know better, for the price (2 pillows), you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    cindyteem May 16, 2014
  • Memory Foam Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are amazing! I was so impressed, I ended up buying 5 more sets for friends and family. They also love them and tell me all the time how much better they sleep.

    Read More
    natalias85 May 8, 2014
  • Not what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping these would be more firm, I think it's worth to get 2 but not as good as spending top dollar for a pillow that will meet your needs

    Read More
    hsibbersen May 2, 2014
  • Short pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are very firm, which is what I was looking for. These are not the type of pillows that you jump onto the bed and bury your head in. There are rivers that say the pillows are small, however, their depth is average, it is their length that is lacking. On a standard pillowcase, there is about 16 inches of extra fabric, while most pillows fill the entire pillowcase. The first few nights took some getting used to but, overall it's a good pillow. They aren't temperpedic, then again you aren't paying that price point either.

    Read More
    dior212 March 4, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for some time to replace my old pillows but had no luck finding what I needed. These are perfect, so glad I decided to give them a try.

    Read More
    maryp999 January 20, 2014
  • Great Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a pillow that would stay firm and not eventually collapse into much after a few weeks - these pillows do just that! It took me a little getting used to the wave-like form of the pillows after sleeping on traditional pillows my whole life, but once I got used to them, they are great - my husband does not toss and turn and roll his pillows at all anymore! Even the dogs like laying their heads on them! Great purchase for the price - especially for two. My full/queen pillow shams fit on them perfectly.

    Read More
    rainycity January 14, 2014
  • Memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I don't care for this pillow I am a side sleeper. My fiancé loves it, his back feels so much better. He used to use a rolled up towel, not anymore.

    Read More
    geckogirl65 January 11, 2014
  • Firm!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are VERY firm but that is what I like-just be aware.

    Read More
    weddingmom56 December 28, 2013
  • Super Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows! I got them as a daily deal, but they're so great that I would definitely buy them at the regular price. The molded shape cradles my head and gives really great neck support. I've never used a pillow like this before, but I can't imagine ever going back. It is especially great if you're prone to winter colds--the head and neck position alleviates a lot of the sniffles I've been feeling! The foam is very temperature sensitive, so if it's cold during the day the pillow firms up, but as soon as you lay your head on it, it melts into the exact right shape. I get the best sleep I've ever gotten on these pillows. Great value, great price. Exactly what I have come to expect for Overstock!

    Read More
    leahk203 December 17, 2013
Sponsored Links