| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic Essentials 3-inch Memory Foam Wave Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and has not worn down after 2+ years of use.

    Read More
    OstkUser93324 March 15, 2016
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a new mattress but wasn't sleeping well. So I purchased this topper and now I wake pain free!

    Read More
    my1962ghia March 14, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my daughter and she loves it! Moved to Austria and took it with her!!

    Read More
    teresa505 March 13, 2016
  • Never Better!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave my old mattress new life! I have never slept better!! Great packaging, easy to put on the bed. Had to air it out a little bit of a smell at first but WOW what a difference it has made in my life!

    Read More
    geauxjulie March 10, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It works great and is just what we wanted

    Read More
    kiddo80 March 7, 2016
  • Sleep. Sleep sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bed, the best sleep ever, best purchase ever. Don't want to get out of bed in the morning

    Read More
    Glendene H. March 3, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Love this topper. Exactly what I needed at s great price.

    Read More
    MELANIE G. February 23, 2016
  • Saved my back in college!

    The mattress in my apartment was so bad I could barely sleep and I ordered this immediately. Even though it's just a few inches of foam it makes a WORLD of difference and I'm so comfy I can't get out of bed in the mornings now! It's been great so far.

    Read More
    OstkUser86567 February 18, 2016
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase ever! Didn't have to buy a new bed. Back problems gone.

    Read More
    Yvonne J. February 17, 2016
  • Comfotable
    Verified Purchase

    Small Size, Can deal with width but the short length is somewhat annoying.

    Read More
    sparow February 9, 2016
  • so much more
    Verified Purchase

    This adds so much more to your mattress, feels great sleeping on it

    Read More
    patc1943 February 4, 2016
  • Bodipedic Memory Foam Wave Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Even after more than 2 years this mattress topper is still so comfortable and resilient. I love the height it adds with my regular mattress. It is firm by pliant.I highly recommend this mattress topper.

    Read More
    Sherry H. January 27, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully comfortable memory foam!! Love it!!

    Read More
    LINDA L. January 23, 2016
  • Super Buy, Super Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my spare bedroom and every time someone stays over they comment on the comfort of the mattress. Great product, especially for the price!

    Read More
    vgruber January 18, 2016
  • Pojo
    Verified Purchase

    As describe, nice and comfy

    Read More
    pojo7159 January 13, 2016
  • Life changer...
    Verified Purchase

    Who knew a simple foam topper could change our nights? We bought an expensive pillow top mattress that completely sags after just a few months. We were so uncomfortable so I bought this to see if it would help until we can afford new set. This with a down pillow top has changed everything. We are so much more comfortable!

    Read More
    prisl January 11, 2016
  • Bought this for my 90 year old mom.
    Verified Purchase

    My mom has a 20 year old 6" mattress that she doesnt want to replace. It takes her awhile to get used to change but not with this topper. It was love the first night. She says she does not want to get out of bed.

    Read More
    susan h. January 8, 2016
  • Big help
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to improve the comfort of a terrible fold-out futon that we can't afford to replace right now. It helps a lot! It's become an actual usable sleeping area, and that's all I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser75870 January 7, 2016
  • Egg crate Bopedic Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom and best friend after loving mine. We all love these.

    Read More
    momma46 January 6, 2016
  • Awesome Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This 3 inch memory foam mattress topper is amazing. My husband and I sleep really well since we've put this on our bed. I would highly recommend to anyone to purchase one.

    Read More
    DANIELLE G. January 5, 2016
Sponsored Links