Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic Essentials 3-inch Memory Foam Wave Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful when purchasing a topper. Density is very important

    Read More
    ladonna l. June 1, 2016
  • Lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    Unrolled but will not lay flat and does not go over the entirety of twin bed. But is comfy.

    Read More
    dusty S. May 23, 2016
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like it.......waste

    Read More
    Mary C. May 21, 2016
  • Extends Mattress Life
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a beach condo rental three years ago and have received compliments on how comfortable it makes the bed.

    Read More
    j1carver May 18, 2016
  • Super comfortable, perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this thing! It does smell a bit funky when you get it, so you just need to air it out for a bit before you set it on your bed. A++!!!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 10, 2016
  • Comfy Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I used this on the top of my futon mattress in my sleeping loft in my little houseboat & find I am snug as a bug in the rug...makes it hard to want to get up though...good for rainy weekends in...

    Read More
    Harriet M. April 24, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Made bed more comfortable. Last long time.

    Read More
    lexi4 April 16, 2016
  • This makes two!
    Verified Purchase

    With an extremely difficult back stemming from old car accident injuries, sleeping for me is a trick unless the surface is just right. We bought a very expensive king size mattress set six years ago thinking it would cure the sleeping discomfort problems, (previously we had had two separate flotation mattresses which worked well for me but finally needed replacing) and within the first year I was regretting the purchase. This mattress topper was on sale on OS one day when I was browsing and decided it couldn't hurt to give it a try. The first night I slept on it I felt like a new woman! The following spring I ordered another and had it sent directly to my daughter's home in Oahu for our upcoming annual visit. It changed my whole enjoyment of the visit because my back didn't hurt every morning anymore while we were there! Needless to say, it was a great purchase choice times two for my situation.

    Read More
    Nathlie C. April 10, 2016
  • Look forward to going to bed EVERY night!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 18 months ago and love, love it! I was worried about it being too hot, but that is not the case. Somehow this is also not too soft, but just extremely comfortable. Don't hesitate.

    Read More
    Lisa W. April 9, 2016
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    I kept this for 4 years. Everyone lovedoes my bed but as a family of 5 I guess we just wore.it out. It started shedding I guess you could say,but worth it. Like I said LOVED IT.

    Read More
    Dawn H. April 8, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Took it and cut it down the middle and made two twin bed toppers. Extremely comfortable. Great buy

    Read More
    bionichippychicken April 5, 2016
  • repeat customer
    Verified Purchase

    Was an excellent support for our kings size bed.

    Read More
    cjrstlou1 March 22, 2016
  • Ms.

    It saved me from buying a new mattress which would have cost a whole lot more.. I really relax on it every night and rotating this is easier than rotating the mattress.

    Read More
    A. B. March 16, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and has not worn down after 2+ years of use.

    Read More
    OstkUser93324 March 15, 2016
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a new mattress but wasn't sleeping well. So I purchased this topper and now I wake pain free!

    Read More
    my1962ghia March 14, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my daughter and she loves it! Moved to Austria and took it with her!!

    Read More
    teresa505 March 13, 2016
  • Never Better!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave my old mattress new life! I have never slept better!! Great packaging, easy to put on the bed. Had to air it out a little bit of a smell at first but WOW what a difference it has made in my life!

    Read More
    geauxjulie March 10, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It works great and is just what we wanted

    Read More
    kiddo80 March 7, 2016
  • Sleep. Sleep sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bed, the best sleep ever, best purchase ever. Don't want to get out of bed in the morning

    Read More
    Glendene H. March 3, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Love this topper. Exactly what I needed at s great price.

    Read More
    MELANIE G. February 23, 2016
Sponsored Links