Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic Essentials 3-inch Memory Foam Wave Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is very comfortable. It gives the added support and comfort you need for a good nights sleep. The price wasn't bad either compared to others in town.

    Read More
    superfranny February 4, 2014
  • very satisfied with this product. extremely duable
    Verified Purchase

    excellent value for the money. I am very happy with the item

    Read More
    logan924 February 2, 2014
  • makes a greaat new mattress even better
    Verified Purchase

    Just added this memory foam topper to brand new XXXXXXX XXXXXXXXX Frim mattress. The mattress is quite comfortable alone, but this topper provides better-distributed firmness too spine curves. etc. It is a must-have, in my opinion, and the price here is unbeatable.

    Read More
    dwern January 27, 2014
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. It is like I bought a whole new bed. I have purchased them for my whole family.

    Read More
    bonnim January 25, 2014
  • Happy with this topper!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched all over for a good deal on a well-reviewed mattress topper. This was an addition to an otherwise uncomfortable bed. It definitely did the trick.

    Read More
    naphappy January 17, 2014
  • This Memory Foam Topper STINKS !
    Verified Purchase

    This foam topper is very good in every way except it smells like mildew ! It arrived in a sealed box. The topper was clearly new and had never been opened, so it was exactly as advertised. But when I rolled it out and put it on the bed it had a TERRIBLE smell. I thought the smell would go away but after almost a week now it hasn't. The smell is still bad enough that it makes it hard to sleep on. I even washed all my sheets, blankets and bedspread with fabric softener to try to make the bed smell better but to no avail. The topper still smells so strong that it makes it distracting to sleep. I sure hope this smell goes away !! I have 4 rooms with King size beds. Each one has a memory foam topper that I purchased for it. I have never had one that smelled like this,

    Read More
    kirby8988 January 11, 2014
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Really relieves achy bones! Considered buying a new mattress but this did the trick at a much lower cost.

    Read More
    85718 January 8, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This made sleeping in a guest room at a friend's house bearable, so much so that she wanted to use it on her Tempur-pedic mattress after I left

    Read More
    rescueagoldenretreiver January 7, 2014
  • Didn't look like picture on the website
    Verified Purchase

    Felt like any regular egg crate mattress topper to me. Did not feel like memory foam . The mattress topper I received did not look like the product I received so I returned and purchased the Serta Ultimate 4 in topper---- My favorite!!!

    Read More
    pain10 January 6, 2014
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Placed under a fitted matteress pad. Now have a renewed mattress that is like a pillow top.

    Read More
    robert57567 January 6, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly as described, holding up to daily use. Thank you.

    Read More
    dihne December 28, 2013
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been a poor sleeper and wake several times during the night. My daughter suggested a memory foam topper for my firm mattress, and I decided to try this 3 inch size. I did not know what I had been missing - the first night I slept soundly and have been sleeping better ever since. I live in Florida so I aired it outside for only a few hours and did not notice any odor at all. I just love this mattress topper and am so pleased that I purchased it here.

    Read More
    tara2mike December 22, 2013
  • Bodipedic 3 inch memory foam wave mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome mattress topper. So comfortable. Don't think u could order one any better!

    Read More
    aarpsenior December 16, 2013
  • Great Feedback
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my sister's guest bed since she let us stay at her house for a week and she was concerned about the comfort of the mattress. We were fine but she talked about replacing the mattress. So I bought the mattress topper and had it delivered after we left. My sister decided to try it on her own bed and ended up moving their feather bed topper to the guest room and taking this topper for themselves. She and her husband said the didn't even roll over the first night they slept on it. Very happy it is working for them!

    Read More
    jcrownover December 13, 2013
  • Comfortbale but sleeps hot
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is super comfortable but it can get exetremely hot!!

    Read More
    vondre21 December 12, 2013
  • Will keep buying
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought this mattress topper 3 times for different furnished places i've lived to make the bed more comfortable and it works like a charm. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    emstar December 10, 2013
  • Love this Topper - Has Eliminated my back pain
    Verified Purchase

    After researching toppers for months, I finally decided on this topper. I am so very happy with this prchase, and it has made a world of difference. It turned my icky, uncomfortable 20 year old mattress into a very confortable bed. I am amazed that 3" can make that much difference, but it does. I have had it about 3 weeks and have NOT woke up with any back pain. It expanded to a little over 3" within a few hours and there was NO odor.. If you suffer from back pain I would Highly recommend this topper. Soft, yet supportive and relieves all my pressure points.

    Read More
    kellh December 8, 2013
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Immediately helped me sleep deeper and through the night. Mattress was hard, this I can snuggle into. Bought one as a gift also. Faint smell the first 2 days only. Points help you keep cool

    Read More
    thatphotochick December 7, 2013
  • So worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot be any happier with this product! I was about to purchase an expensive mattress when my coworker suggested to try a memory foam topper before spending $xxx on a mattress! I was not sleeping well at all for years and I would wake often at night and unable to go back sleep, I could hear a pin drop in my sleep. I did some research online and I figured I would purchase a mattress before seeing a doctor. Well I must say, this memory foam topper has me sleeping like a baby from the very first night I slept on it! I figured I would wait for months before writing my review just to see how long the comfort would last. Well it's been over 6 months and still I sleep sound! I ordered one for my Dad who lives in Montreal, Canada and has trouble sleeping as well. Well ever since he received it, he as well has no more issues with sleep at night I also bought him a memory foam and gel cooling pillow. My Dad is EXTREMELY happy and so am I! My foam topper is turned up with the spikes which I love but my dad says he likes his and thinks it's more comfortable with the flat side up. Either side is fine in my opinion just all about your preferences. DEFINITELY worth it!

    Read More
    sfwilliamson December 6, 2013
  • Great product. I can sleep through the night now!
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful product!! I can finally sleep through the night without back pain and stiffness. Its not quite as good as a more expensive thicker one and you can somewhat feel the stiff bed under it but it still works wonders and is a huge improvement over just a plain mattress.

    Read More
    mcelroylaura December 6, 2013