Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic Essentials 3-inch Memory Foam Wave Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cc2
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this topper to increase the longevity of the mattress set in our guest room. Everyone tells me it's very comfortable, so I'm satisfied!

    Read More
    Jonathan C. November 11, 2017
  • just like a new mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't ready to spring for the cost of new matttess and this makes it feel like I bought one! Very comfortable and fits nicely over my mattress with extra depth sheets it works.

    Read More
    Susan S. November 7, 2017
  • Best Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress topper I have EVER purchased. With no reviews I was a little worried. I read the on overstock the item description and it was very accurate. LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT . Overstock didn't let me down woo hoo

    Read More
    Diane M. October 2, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This was given to my son who's mattress was on the older side. He said this made it better than new. Doesn't want to get out of bed now lol

    Read More
    Gidget M. September 28, 2017
  • Murphy bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this just what I needed comforting too

    Read More
    gunlady01 September 9, 2017
  • No need for seasonal removal
    Verified Purchase

    It's cushy, supportive and doesn't get hot.

    Read More
    buysolittle August 30, 2017
  • Good but smelly
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well for additional cushion on a mattress that was on its way out, but give it plenty of time to air out as it comes with a terrible chemical smell.

    Read More
    Danielle M. August 29, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I will never sleep on a bed without a topper!! This one is so comfy!! My joints rejoice!!

    Read More
    rae1020 August 24, 2017
  • Snuggle Right In
    Verified Purchase

    This makes the bed feel soft and snuggly comfortable one side keeps it cool in the summer the other side helps keep it warm in the winter

    Read More
    Lucinda I. July 31, 2017
  • Excellent Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time. Good material

    Read More
    Maritza R. July 18, 2017
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    this was perfect for me after my back surgery

    Read More
    sexxysue July 14, 2017
  • Memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy!! My hips and shoulders no longer hurt when I sleep on my side

    Read More
    Danielle M. June 26, 2017
  • For the boat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because the sleeping cabin cushions on the boat were so hard, you'd ache the next day. This was a great solution, could be cut to fit and berths were pretty easily made up without wrapping sheets around the cushion below. I would purchase again, a nice cost effective solution for comfy sleeping.

    Read More
    Sherry P. June 24, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Not thick enough and very slippery

    Read More
    Swetha P. June 8, 2017
  • Bodipedic Essentials 3-inch Memory Foam Wave
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go on a hide-a-bed and it works perfectly added for comfort.

    Read More
    betteradjusted May 27, 2017
  • Squashed over Time.
    Verified Purchase

    Foam topper started good but after six months was squashed and would not come back even with rotating the foam regularly. Maybe if you weigh less than 120 lbs it would be OK.

    Read More
    rdtech May 24, 2017
  • MY FAVORITE
    Verified Purchase

    WHY IS THIS NO LONGER ON THE WEBSITE!? My dog ate my previous topper and I want this one again!

    Read More
    Corinne L. April 21, 2017
  • Made an old bed liveable
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Enabled us to squeeze another 6 months out of an old bed. After we upgraded and no longer needed it, I cut it up and put a piece under my dog's bed, he is very happy with it.

    Read More
    caroline81 April 18, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this! Extremely comfortable!

    Read More
    becky1965 April 15, 2017
  • Like sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    We got this topper for our guest room bed, and everyone who sleeps on it adores it. I would highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    Maureen B. April 4, 2017