Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic Essentials 3-inch Memory Foam Wave Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Snuggle Right In
    Verified Purchase

    This makes the bed feel soft and snuggly comfortable one side keeps it cool in the summer the other side helps keep it warm in the winter

    Read More
    Lucinda I. July 31, 2017
  • Excellent Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time. Good material

    Read More
    Maritza R. July 18, 2017
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    this was perfect for me after my back surgery

    Read More
    sexxysue July 14, 2017
  • Memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy!! My hips and shoulders no longer hurt when I sleep on my side

    Read More
    Danielle M. June 26, 2017
  • For the boat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because the sleeping cabin cushions on the boat were so hard, you'd ache the next day. This was a great solution, could be cut to fit and berths were pretty easily made up without wrapping sheets around the cushion below. I would purchase again, a nice cost effective solution for comfy sleeping.

    Read More
    Sherry P. June 24, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Not thick enough and very slippery

    Read More
    Swetha P. June 8, 2017
  • Bodipedic Essentials 3-inch Memory Foam Wave
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go on a hide-a-bed and it works perfectly added for comfort.

    Read More
    betteradjusted May 27, 2017
  • Squashed over Time.
    Verified Purchase

    Foam topper started good but after six months was squashed and would not come back even with rotating the foam regularly. Maybe if you weigh less than 120 lbs it would be OK.

    Read More
    rdtech May 24, 2017
  • MY FAVORITE
    Verified Purchase

    WHY IS THIS NO LONGER ON THE WEBSITE!? My dog ate my previous topper and I want this one again!

    Read More
    Corinne L. April 21, 2017
  • Made an old bed liveable
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Enabled us to squeeze another 6 months out of an old bed. After we upgraded and no longer needed it, I cut it up and put a piece under my dog's bed, he is very happy with it.

    Read More
    caroline81 April 18, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this! Extremely comfortable!

    Read More
    becky1965 April 15, 2017
  • Like sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    We got this topper for our guest room bed, and everyone who sleeps on it adores it. I would highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    Maureen B. April 4, 2017
  • So Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for the uncomfortable bed in our toy hauler. It turned that rock of a bed into a slumber paradise. Yay!

    Read More
    Aysa T. March 10, 2017
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Great topper, adds to the comfort of my bed

    Read More
    suzanne c. February 24, 2017
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love the topper,

    Read More
    niccib23 February 18, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two of these. The second one only because it was a casualty of the stomach flu. It is brilliant and keeps me warm to boot. Enjoy!

    Read More
    Elissa S. February 4, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Our daughter has severe Cerebral Palsy, because of this she has developed scoliosis, which seemed to make sleeping harder. We are very happy with this mattress, it forms to the curvature of her spine and she is able to sleep through the night.

    Read More
    cindykfrmwa January 21, 2017
  • Not Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Only the picks were three inch and that gave no support. Would not buy again!!

    Read More
    glory2God January 5, 2017
  • Makes a bad mattress way more ocmfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress topper for an old mattress that was at one time great quality, but passed its prime. My daughter loved the firm, but yet soft feel it gave her. The foam also made the bed a lot warmer as the body temperature set in the foam and retained the warmth throughout the night. Somehow, this was not a problem during the summer months. I would definitely buy this product again.

    Read More
    claire21030 January 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The smell wasn't as bad as others I've had and it went away after 24 hours of airing. Have had this for 2 years now and it's as good as new.

    Read More
    17jj December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links