| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic Essentials 2-inch Swirl Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heavenly Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    No more aches, just good sleep

    Read More
    tyedyedude September 22, 2017
  • It Was Alright
    Verified Purchase

    It basically just added more fluff. it was soft and not that great.

    Read More
    Tiffany v. August 10, 2017
  • 2" Memory Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I felt it was too hot to sleep on and I felt like the foam was sucking me in. My husband, however, found it to be fine for him.

    Read More
    OstkUser1222027 July 3, 2017
  • Love our new mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love our new mattress. Provide all the support need for lower back issues.

    Read More
    zusg May 25, 2017
  • A new bed again
    Verified Purchase

    We have a guest bed that was not in the greatest shape but we didn't have the money at the time to buy a whole new mattress set. I bought this bed topper. Everyone who sleeps on this bad says its very comfortable and it saved us a lot of money

    Read More
    kathybro April 21, 2017
  • mold problems
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the mattress topper, but had to throw it away. Very comfortable at first, but it got full of mold despite efforts to keep it clean with disinfectant sprays. A mattress liner that zipped shut might have prevented the mold problem, but it should not have been necessary in my view.

    Read More
    smartshopr March 18, 2017
  • Gel topper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this...been on my bed for quite awhile. Would recommend this

    Read More
    bahennes11 March 10, 2017
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Added real comfort to our bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser870850 January 4, 2017
  • memory foam matress
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very comfortable.

    Read More
    woundedbear November 24, 2016
  • Like a hug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to place on my new mattress that I realized was too hard for me. This mattress topper saved the day. It is like getting a hug every night from my bed. Way cheaper than replacing the mattress again and soooo comfortable!

    Read More
    susiejo08 November 20, 2016
  • Memory Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our motor home and absolutely love this. DC

    Read More
    debra c. October 17, 2016
  • Guest bed...
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my beach condo in the guest room and it gets rave reviews!

    Read More
    kimberkong August 6, 2016
  • like a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    I added this to a firm coil mattress that began hurting my joints. On top, I did put a fiber mattress pad to protect the topper and mattress and help with the denseness of the gel topper. It made the world of difference! I would suggest going this route than buying an expensive coil mattress with foam built in or just a foam mattress which doesn't seem to provide the support for heavier folks.

    Read More
    jacqui11m June 29, 2016
  • Gel topper
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as pictured. Works and feels great under bedding. It does discolor some as it ages, I do not know why, but it does. The discoloration doesn't affect the performance of the topper. Very heavy to move around though, so keep that in mind, but would buy again.

    Read More
    toosleepy2care June 15, 2016
  • Lack luster
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I thought I was getting and not cut to the correct size.

    Read More
    Jonathan M. June 14, 2016
  • Works like a charm Memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to help with menopause symptoms of overheating at night but we got SO much MORE! The 2" thickness provides even more comfort for both of us and helped with cold feet and legs in addition to my hot nights. We have had it for over a year now and would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    dikoehler May 27, 2016
  • Sleep on this nightly
    Verified Purchase

    I added this to a pillowtop mattress to add further back support. It works well, and it is cool to sleep on.

    Read More
    Ohiogal May 23, 2016
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    Supportive BUT this is not for me as it sleeps just as hot as the memory foam I purchased previously. Gel infusion doesn't reduce heat absorption.

    Read More
    lvbeachmusic January 22, 2016
  • momof2
    Verified Purchase

    I research long and hard before buying this, very satisfied.

    Read More
    Christina T. January 5, 2016
  • perfect for guest queen bed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for guest queen bed with no slipping and very comfy

    Read More
    cprime December 23, 2015
Sponsored Links