Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic Cool Comfort Classic Gel Memory Foam Bed Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really enjoying !
    Verified Purchase

    Always sleep with body pillows ... cheap ones have always lost their shape .. some itchy ... really liking this new one ... need the cool !

    Read More
    Teresa M. June 19, 2017
  • Cool Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have MS so its important to stay cool, especially at night...i love this pillow

    Read More
    Carol W. June 14, 2017
  • wonderful pillows!!
    Verified Purchase

    Buying these as gifts!! Very comfortable.

    Read More
    patgwilson July 27, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very narrow. Not a good value

    Read More
    joanandsherwin May 15, 2016
  • Great Investment
    Verified Purchase

    After a long search for good King sized pillows, I bit the bullet and spent the money on these, and I'm so glad I did! They hold their shape over time, don't overheat, and mold to the shape of your head while still giving support. I'd definitely recommend these!!

    Read More
    Shaley M. April 27, 2016
  • Terrible Odor and Like a Rock
    Verified Purchase

    The fact is that this pillow has never been used. It is simply taking up space in my closet. The odor still remains and I purchased it long ago. It weighs about ten times the weight of the average pillow and actually has a stain as if some of the gel or something leaked from it. I kept hoping that eventually the odor would dissipate, but finally gave up and threw it in the closet. There it sits. VERY DISAPPOINTED that I threw my money away on this pillow.

    Read More
    Patricia G. February 19, 2016
  • JANE
    Verified Purchase

    NICE AND COOL ALL NIGHT, TOO FLAT THOUGH

    Read More
    nursejane644 February 4, 2016
  • Best cool pillow ever.
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought the gel mattress and then found the pillows. It is like you own body air conditioning.

    Read More
    Michele F. December 6, 2015
  • Frosty
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little to hard for me to sleep on?

    Read More
    Forrest S. December 4, 2015
  • User
    Verified Purchase

    I just really enjoy this pillow. It has held up for a long time.

    Read More
    Leonard S. November 11, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow for those who deal with neck issues. Not cheap pillow but worth every penny.

    Read More
    fear5014 October 13, 2015
  • Jlrich
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel. It's cushy while being firm.

    Read More
    jlrich September 28, 2015
  • Micky
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is hard as a rock. Its supposed to stay cool but does not even start cool. Its too thick as a regular pillow so I use as a body pillow.

    Read More
    Michele S. August 21, 2015
  • hard and hot
    Verified Purchase

    sounds funny right? not funny when you are trying to sleep on it

    Read More
    Jeffrey R. August 14, 2015
  • Jan R.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a similar pillow that I ordered feom Overstock, which I LOVE~!! So, I figured my husband was overdue for a new pillow, and he is impossible to please, believe me. I took a shot. He prefers a thinner pillow, and likes a cool pillow, so I searched & searched, as there are so many options. I dis not want a shredded foam pillow. And unlike mine which is a bit firmer and thicker & has only one side with cool gel, this one is gel infused, so it's cool all around. I can't believe it , I haven't removed his other pillows yet. He is using just the new one and loves it~!!! Wahoo~!! He is more rested, not feeling the usual neck & upper back & shoulder pain so much. I could not be HAPPIER~!!! The first gift I have bought him in what seems like forever that he TRULY likes~!! It's just amazing to me. Thank You Overstock for making it that simple~!!

    Read More
    Janice R. June 25, 2015
  • Very comfortable

    It really makes your head rest nicely and comfortable. Very cool and sleep great!

    Read More
    ronjon1974 June 17, 2015
  • Perfect pillow ... for me, anyway
    Verified Purchase

    Individual preferences and needs in a memory foam pillow seem to vary widely. For me, this one is Baby Bear's bed -- "just right." For you ... check the detailed description for the pillow's height. Too high, and back sleepers will have your neck kinked forward. Too low, and side-sleepers will have your neck kinked sideways. Advice: check out such pillows in person at a Tempurpedic store, and write down the specs for the one you like best; then pick one with those specs on O.co.

    Read More
    writereditor June 17, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I have never had a memory foam pillow, but I will never go back to a regular pillow. Very comfortable

    Read More
    timothy k. June 9, 2015
  • good but not cool
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and retains form well, however there is nothing cool about it. gets warm like any other pillow. I have to flip it over and over to keep cooler.

    Read More
    David G. May 13, 2015
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm and provides excellent support. I would order again

    Read More
    George M. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links