Read All Reviews for Bodipedic 4-inch Dual Layer Pillow Top Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • This item had a 15 yr warranty on it
    Verified Purchase

    Well the warranty is wrong this item is now falling apart. It is also sinking in the middle.

    Read More
    iamadiva4sure1 March 23, 2017
  • Brenda Jenkins
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this. Makes my bed so comfy

    Read More
    Brenda J. July 22, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this topper when it arrived. However, on the second wash, the fibers balled up and left the topper lumpy so had to order a new kind.

    Read More
    skernan May 30, 2016
  • Bodipedic 4" Dual Layer... Good, but misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I like this, but have to say that I found the description misleading. Perhaps I just assumed that the memory foam was 4". It is about an inch of memory foam topped with a feather "duvet". I find it made a big difference in my sleep comfort and am happy I bought it. I would recommend but with the caveat that it be made more clear that the memory foam is 1" only.

    Read More
    marvmad May 25, 2016
  • Best topper
    Verified Purchase

    Best ever memory foam topper. So thick. Would be 5 stars but it can be a little warm during summer but that's what ceiling fans and air conditioning is for.

    Read More
    mantel1 April 19, 2016
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality! Loved it!!

    Read More
    Thomas K. March 14, 2016
  • Need a better sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Well at first was awesome, but I wake up sometimes with back pain, and i has to remove it.

    Read More
    lyndon64 February 23, 2016
  • As ordered............Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sleep on our guest bed raves about the topper. Well done.

    Read More
    Thomas H. February 16, 2016
  • My Memory Foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress cover really feels so comfortable. I'm very glad I brought it!

    Read More
    Christine R. January 11, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It is thick soft and totally took care of my mattress issues. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Isabel M. November 25, 2015
  • Just the right amount of cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for a hard mattress. I had a temperpedic and my husband had soft mattress so this is a great compromise.

    Read More
    Lee J. October 16, 2015
  • Doesn't look like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they sent the wrong product, but couldn't prove it so I didn't get a refund. It was not as thick or cushy as shown. It actually hurts my back after a couple weeks so we put it on the guest bed. Sorry guests :(

    Read More
    whyknotonthegreatloop October 1, 2015
  • bodipedic memory foam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. comfortable.

    Read More
    sherij26 September 2, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and soft. Like sleeping in a cloud!

    Read More
    Neil W. January 22, 2015
  • not as comfortable as I hoped it would be
    Verified Purchase

    It took a while before we were able to sleep comfortably . We had a few resteless

    Read More
    jackieno68 July 22, 2014
  • Excellent Mattress Topper And Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We got this Dual Layer Pillow Top Memory Foam Mattress Topper because we were looking for comfort for the mattress that we have and we found it with this mattress topper. It's very soft and very comfortable and comes with it's own cover. We just love it and has made our sleeping much more comfortable.

    Read More
    topnotchsuppliers June 11, 2014
  • Pillow top
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. It doesn't fit the entire bed. But a very good value for the price. I love it.

    Read More
    buddy2002 June 3, 2014
  • Great nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I was waking up with backaches every morning. If I slept on my side, my hips hurt. After the first nights sleep I felt the difference. I love this mattress pad. It made my mattress so comfortable. My only problem, I need a stool to get into bed. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    ellie18 May 15, 2014
  • Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! We put it on the bed in our travel trialer and I can sleep so well on it!

    Read More
    suncottage April 21, 2014
  • Absolutely Love
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item over three years ago. It is still as comfortable as the day it arrived! My daughter will be off to college in June and am going to purchase another for her to take with her. Absolutely love this mattress topper!

    Read More
    sjimene2 February 26, 2014
Sponsored Links