Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic 2-inch Twin XL-size Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters college dorm as she was having back problems. This topper served its purpose by making the bed more comfortable but because the dorm mattresses barely have anything to them material wise it still wasn't as comfortable as a bed however that isn't the toppers fault. She was as comfortable as she possibly could be I truly don't think any other topper would make it better. Fast fwd she is home and the topper has been placed on a regular twin size bed & it is amazing!! Thinking about getting one for every bed in my house now.

    Read More
    Chantee R. December 26, 2016
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    bought this twice for 2 kids going off to college - both said it made dorm bed really comfortable.

    Read More
    ssnm October 25, 2016
  • Would be 4 or 5 stars but...
    Verified Purchase

    Would be 4 or 5 stars but it literally 18 months for the smell to get out enough so it doesn't bother my son. It is actually XL twin size not a little smaller like most, so you don't lose sleeping area.

    Read More
    euronewenglander October 7, 2016
  • Comfortable for Tween!
    Verified Purchase

    She loved having it on her bed!

    Read More
    Tracy M. June 27, 2016
  • Great for dorm rooms
    Verified Purchase

    Both my boys moved into college with this topper to make their school-issued bed more comfortable. The topper is perfect, it completely covered the bed and stays in place.

    Read More
    tkeiter June 17, 2016
  • Olga
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter bed in college, she love it and all her friends too. Asking her where to get it.

    Read More
    Olga M. June 10, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this topper for my son's first year in the dorm and it made his year and he will be using for the third year in the fall. He loves the topper on his "hard twin mattress" and it was worth every penny!

    Read More
    Karen M. May 30, 2016
  • Dorm Room Plus
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my nephew moving into a college dorm. He prefers a softer mattress and this item met his needs, was reasonably priced and best of all I was able to ship it free to his college (as O/S member.)

    Read More
    mussyv April 18, 2016
  • Comfy mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter to put on her bed at college. She loves it

    Read More
    Alan T. March 19, 2016
  • exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a while contemplating which mattress topper to get, and I ultimately went with this one due to the stellar price and good reviews. Boy, I was not disappointed. All my friends are jealous that they spent 100+ dollars on their mattress that is not nearly as comfortable as this one. My back pain has subsided. Recommend highly

    Read More
    Mireya V. March 1, 2016
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my grand daughter who just went to college and had it shipped to her. I just talked to her and she loves it. I also bought one for me, queen size and love both..

    Read More
    mary k. February 25, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these now - my sons say they make dorm beds comfy!

    Read More
    cannyshopper February 20, 2016
  • Best Memory Foam!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product! Very Comfortable.....I'm spoiled now!

    Read More
    Patti M. February 12, 2016
  • Purrrr...fect
    Verified Purchase

    My oldest loved hers on her cheap college mattress (twin XL) so I bought another for my youngest. She loves it too. Follow the instructions and you won't have the complaints others have had. Open it and allow it to expand and air out for 24 hours on one side, flip it and repeat. The chemical smell does goes away. All memory foam toppers have the same chemical smell. I also bought a mattress pad to go over it so it doesn't get dirty (you can't wash it) and to have a smooth comfort layer between the foam and the sheets.

    Read More
    Anthony C. January 23, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is a college student athlete. The dorm bed was awful. This made all the difference. She is so happy with the way it feels.

    Read More
    Molly A. January 21, 2016
  • college dorm must have
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for our son's college dorm....he loves it.

    Read More
    barbara l. January 20, 2016
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    This makes my dorm bed feel so much better! The only downsize is it is a little bigger than the mattress, maybe and inch or so? Anyways I still use it! It fits under my fitted sheet on my twin xl bed! I would say it makes a big difference! I have had it since I moved in to college

    Read More
    Michaela N. January 19, 2016
  • Very comfortable !
    Verified Purchase

    In total I have bought three and am very happy with them! Very comfortable, would definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    jackson January 10, 2016
  • Great Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I always buy these as high school graduation gifts for students going on to college. They love the plush comfort of their college beds!

    Read More
    leslieinsc January 8, 2016
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    It does exactly what we expected, makes a bad mattress much better and is very soft, so you need to be able to sleep on a soft surface.

    Read More
    Michael C. December 21, 2015
Sponsored Links