Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic 2-inch Twin XL-size Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for college dorm bed
    Verified Purchase

    This truly made my daughter's dorm bed so much more comfortable. Every one wanted to know where we found it. Perfect fit for the Twin XL bed.

    Read More
    youngsonpc August 23, 2017
  • Chemical smell makes topper Unusable
    Verified Purchase

    Though the memory foam was good quality the CHEMICAL SMELL was overwhelming. After airing out the topper FOR A WEEK, the smell began to subside a little so I decided to put it on my bed. What a mistake. My bed reeked of chemicals and I had the remove the topper so I could sleep. I aired it our for a few more day to no improvement. This topper cannot be used. And also because of the overstock.com policy it also cannot be returned.

    Read More
    blueberry25 August 18, 2017
  • suitable
    Verified Purchase

    i scoured reviews on Overstock & other sites about memory foam toppers & this one has been good for my college student's bed. we let it sit in our finished basement/laundry room for around a week after opening package in case of odor & it was fine.

    Read More
    Kelly S. July 7, 2017
  • Buying another for College!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd purchased this when we'd upgraded our son's room. Now that he's off to college this fall, he's asked to have one for his dorm. Great product.

    Read More
    Vanessa M. July 1, 2017
  • Three Years and Counting!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has used this in her college bed for 3 years, with the 4th year coming up this fall (Georgetown dorms and apartments are small, so twin size is prevalent!). She loves this topper and will probably get another one whenever she gets a larger bed.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. June 13, 2017
  • Comfortable and exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item for my son who was away at college sleeping on a very thin and poor mattress. This mattress fit on top of his dorm room bed perfectly. If you needed to make adjustments to make it fit you could probably trim it but it fit on his bed which is the standard door bed size. The mattress was very comfortable and a back saver for my son. My daughter is going to college this year and I will be purchasing the same for her. The mattress topper is a must have item for any college student.

    Read More
    Kelly P May 13, 2017
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought after back surgery but was not good idea. My husband did use it.

    Read More
    debbowtorc May 10, 2017
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and does the trick

    Read More
    justmeinthehills April 23, 2017
  • Comfy Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters college dorm as she was having back problems. This topper served its purpose by making the bed more comfortable but because the dorm mattresses barely have anything to them material wise it still wasn't as comfortable as a bed however that isn't the toppers fault. She was as comfortable as she possibly could be I truly don't think any other topper would make it better. Fast fwd she is home and the topper has been placed on a regular twin size bed & it is amazing!! Thinking about getting one for every bed in my house now.

    Read More
    Chantee R. December 26, 2016
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    bought this twice for 2 kids going off to college - both said it made dorm bed really comfortable.

    Read More
    ssnm October 25, 2016
  • Would be 4 or 5 stars but...
    Verified Purchase

    Would be 4 or 5 stars but it literally 18 months for the smell to get out enough so it doesn't bother my son. It is actually XL twin size not a little smaller like most, so you don't lose sleeping area.

    Read More
    euronewenglander October 7, 2016
  • Comfortable for Tween!
    Verified Purchase

    She loved having it on her bed!

    Read More
    Tracy M. June 27, 2016
  • Great for dorm rooms
    Verified Purchase

    Both my boys moved into college with this topper to make their school-issued bed more comfortable. The topper is perfect, it completely covered the bed and stays in place.

    Read More
    tkeiter June 17, 2016
  • Olga
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter bed in college, she love it and all her friends too. Asking her where to get it.

    Read More
    Olga M. June 10, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this topper for my son's first year in the dorm and it made his year and he will be using for the third year in the fall. He loves the topper on his "hard twin mattress" and it was worth every penny!

    Read More
    Karen M. May 30, 2016
  • Dorm Room Plus
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my nephew moving into a college dorm. He prefers a softer mattress and this item met his needs, was reasonably priced and best of all I was able to ship it free to his college (as O/S member.)

    Read More
    mussyv April 18, 2016
  • Comfy mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter to put on her bed at college. She loves it

    Read More
    Alan T. March 19, 2016
  • exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a while contemplating which mattress topper to get, and I ultimately went with this one due to the stellar price and good reviews. Boy, I was not disappointed. All my friends are jealous that they spent 100+ dollars on their mattress that is not nearly as comfortable as this one. My back pain has subsided. Recommend highly

    Read More
    Mireya V. March 1, 2016
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my grand daughter who just went to college and had it shipped to her. I just talked to her and she loves it. I also bought one for me, queen size and love both..

    Read More
    mary k. February 25, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these now - my sons say they make dorm beds comfy!

    Read More
    cannyshopper February 20, 2016
Sponsored Links