Read All Reviews for Bodipedic 2-inch Memory Foam Topper and Cotton Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress topper a few years ago and I am still in love. Always a great night sleep. So comfortable!!

    Read More
    Ashlee L. February 5, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had great sleep with this foam topper! I've had it for years and it's still very comfortable.

    Read More
    gynarchy10 January 16, 2017
  • dennis
    Verified Purchase

    super........quality is as good as stated

    Read More
    dennis h. January 6, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Huge difference in comfort level.

    Read More
    msampson October 31, 2016
  • Thank you!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have now been sleeping on this for a couple years and it is still amazing. There's no appreciable extra heat retention or signs of wearing out/compression. I put an extra allergen cover over the whole thing so the cotton cover set is still pristine.

    Read More
    ayekapenor September 5, 2016
  • Luxury sleep---at a fraction of the cost.
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy a new mattress---just get one of these. It makes SUCH a difference! My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Donna D. August 10, 2016
  • ZZZZZZZZZZ
    Verified Purchase

    sleeping better than in a long time. It did make my bed another two inches higher but I have a step stool to climb in.

    Read More
    jdlphoto June 4, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    still sleeping on this - holds up well after years - comfortable for sure

    Read More
    betty6214 May 17, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. I added this on top of my TempurPedic because it was just a little to firm. I've used this topper for several years now and it has held up great. I love the cover - I think it has helped it hold up so well. But it is definitely tedious to take the cover off and wash it - so I probably don't do it as often as I should. Probably not a problem if you have a second person to help. ... I highly recommend this product

    Read More
    Paige D. April 16, 2016
  • memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right density for comfort

    Read More
    dogsfacelover December 19, 2015
  • Huge difference in my sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    Even though we had bought new mattresses they were just a little too hard and I could not rest because my hips hurt every night. When I received this that all stopped and we are going to buy one for the hard bed in our new travel trailer soon as well. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Charlotte G. April 23, 2015
  • My husband loved it but I prefer a firm bed
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband who likes a softer mattress then I do. It was comfortable but for me took some getting used to since I prefer a firm mattress so I can sleep on my belly. Very heavy, I could barely get it in the door when it arrived, and be prepared to keep it once you take the plastic off. That plastic binding keeps all of the air out of the foam and it would be virtually impossible to get it back into the box once it's opened. The thin cotton cover that comes with it helps to keep it clean and keeps an extra barrier between you and the foam. The foam did slip a little toward my husbands side of the bed, I suppose because he is larger framed then I am, so we would have to adjust it back onto the bed, an inch or two,when we made it in the morning. After 10 months of use we realized that we had worn low spots into the foam from sleeping in the same spots so we turned the memory foam clockwise to see if it would help. Finely, after 12 months we decided to remove it all together. It was a decent temporary fix but don't expect it to stay the same for a long period of time.

    Read More
    yurok1 January 5, 2014
  • It was good
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it for 2 years, the only down side is that it got yellow and the original foam smell never went away, it was always there if I would put my nose on it. Otherwise the quality is great.

    Read More
    xaving310 July 12, 2013
  • A Great Night of Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the pad for my daughter who has difficulty sleeping even when she is tired. We though it was because she liked to read in bed. The first night she slept in it was the best sleep she can remember. She didn't kick off the covers as she normally does and didn't move around a lot as she used to. She is now rested in the mornings and doesn't toss and turn any more. Now her sister wants one for her bed. The cover is great too for keeping everything clean. I have the 3" pad and it works great for me. I think the 2" pad is fine for a child but an adult should get the 3" or 4" pad depending on your size. You won't regret it.

    Read More
    wesja March 14, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The weight and softness of the topper is just what I was looking for. The topper's cotton cover, which holds it in place on the bed works great. The topper does not slip or move around at all on my mattress. It is also exactly the same size as my queen size mattress. Only ONE thing keeping this product from 5 stars, it stinks. Almost one month later after two sheet changes and three days airing it out, it still stinks. The stink even seeps though clean sheets after a few days. It IS getting better, but it it not gone yet. Still, for the money, the quality is really great.

    Read More
    959rp February 10, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I am a believer in memory foam toppers. I had purchased a pillow top mattress and was never truly comfortable. I also suffer from lower back issues. Instead of spending hundreds of dollars to replace it, I decided to try a 2" topper. I am amazed at the difference it has made. I don't find myself tossing and turning to find the right spot and my lower back pain has gone away. This one came with a cover that you can remove for washing for a greater value. If you are thinking of replacing a mattress and your budget is tight, consider a topper instead.

    Read More
    finethings13 February 8, 2013
  • this topper is tops!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second topper I have purchased from this manufacturer. The first was several years ago. The newer one is a bit firmer, but your body heat warms it and softens the topper. The newer one has a much nicer cover with a pad and that is a great improvement over the earlier model. We've had comfort and support since we've had it. My back problems are under control and I wake up rested. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    jalbam January 30, 2013
  • Best Memory Foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned 4 memory foam toppers. I did a lot of research because my last one was too soft. This one is perfect. It is high density, packed into 2 inches. I've had it for almost a year and is still just as supportive as day 1. I have had lumbar fusion surgery and this topper is amazing!

    Read More
    jlmbedgirl January 29, 2013
  • Nice Topper, love the cover set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice foam topper if you feel you need a little extra support while you sleep. I love the cover set, but it is made to fit just right. I wouldn't get too discouraged if the topper bulges at one end at first. Just work it the best you can and it will eventually smooth out. Most toppers don't come with a cover, so it's a bonus feature in my mind!

    Read More
    alorastardust January 25, 2013
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Received this in the mail. It was pretty small. I rolled it out and it was all scrunched up. I was worried it wasn't going to fluff up. But, it did within 10 minutes. It had a very strong stinky smell for a couple of days, but is now fine. It's comfortable and the fit is true to size. I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    mandyr123 January 24, 2013
Sponsored Links