| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $47.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bocasa Woven Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These are soooo soft!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the throws everyone grabs first. They are so soft. Don't know how they will hold up to washing yet.

    Read More
    ringoes May 24, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Those blankets are soft, comfy and warm. I had to wash them a couple times to avoid the shredding, but now it is perfect!

    Read More
    julesusa1 March 13, 2013
  • What Comfort Should Be
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, nice weight, warm, washes well and great color - bold and true to picture. Timely delivery.

    Read More
    abycadaby February 14, 2013
  • line dry....YES.....
    Verified Purchase

    they dont tell you till you open them,but there line dry...lol...who does that now days.i dried on very low and they still shrunk about 3 inches.

    Read More
    53yrmale November 13, 2012
  • Nice Woven Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in red for our guest room. The color is bright and cheery and the throw is very durable.

    Read More
    tarzanawalker September 29, 2012
  • Great Value & Great Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our granddaughter's bed...something to crawl under for a nap. Fall and Winter is just 45-60 days away here in the deep South. I'm pleased it was made in Germany, not China. Quality is 5-stars. I purchased the dark blue. The blanket's finish feels like fine silk - very smooth and soft. In all, it appears to be a great blanket at a great price.

    Read More
    rae1atlanta September 4, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several throws of different design, and this is one of my favorite (right there with the pin tuck throw).. It has a really nice self-fringe that won't tangle. Some might find the material a little "scratchy" but I love that characteristic, as it is a simple, straightforward throw that reminds me of a cozy wool wrap.

    Read More
    smileyface1234 June 16, 2012
  • snuggly and nice feel
    Verified Purchase

    i usually dislike blankets that are micro fiber or any other type of unnatural fabrics but this is a great blend. warm, soft, and nice to the touch.

    Read More
    sj100 May 15, 2012
  • So snuggly... But sheds.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome blanket just make sure you wash and dry a couple of times because it sheds badly if not. Very thick and warm.

    Read More
    elkinsd01 March 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda C. September 2, 2017
Sponsored Links