Today: $45.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bocasa Red Check Woven Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is warm and I love the colors. I've had it for a few years now and it is just as soft and warm as it was the day I got it.

    Read More
    WoggleboundNWPA December 12, 2015
  • Vocals a Red Check Woven Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I love this throw! The colors are beautiful and it kept me nice and warm. The quality is excellent! I would recommend it to my friends and family!

    Read More
    sunnydayz13 May 1, 2015
  • Lovely throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a lovely throw. Beautiful rich colors. Thick throw that keep s you cozy

    Read More
    lesliemass April 17, 2014
  • This is lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    The throw is one I would recommend to friends. It is heavy and warm. The quality of the material is rich and welcoming. The colors are brilliant and inviting. Yes, a great value for the price.

    Read More
    fthomas2395 March 4, 2014
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and the picture was accurate. I was thinking it would be bigger but I guess I didn't read the measurements too well. Works for me.

    Read More
    mydogsarefun February 1, 2014
  • throw
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and comfortable, use it to cover a new chair so the dog can sit on it!

    Read More
    kekm October 15, 2013
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful throw and looks to be well made.

    Read More
    abqshop July 22, 2013
  • Throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, quick shipping. Easy to order online. Very smooth transaction.

    Read More
    annie125 July 11, 2013
  • Well made & soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for my couch as a throw or cover. The trim or binding is sewn expertly. The colors blend with most interiors. Very soft, warm and cuddly.

    Read More
    h20lady2 July 3, 2013
  • Throws
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of them for our brown leather recliners and two chihuahua's. They love them. Color is perfect on brown leather.

    Read More
    hehasrisen May 28, 2013
  • best purchase ever1
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely one of the best purchases made at overstock; soft, washes well and beautiful!

    Read More
    kdowns May 11, 2013
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my throw blanket. The quality and softness is fantastic. It looks great thrown over my old wood bench.

    Read More
    cubby60 April 17, 2013
Sponsored Links