Today $41.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bocasa Grey Check Woven Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft, and love the different tones of gray with a touch of red.

    Read More
    Meghan R. January 20, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    large. warm. not bulky. soft!

    Read More
    santas boyfriend October 1, 2015
  • Lovely & Warm
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these blankets for our airplane where it gets cold at altitude. Men are hot, women are cold. These are beautiful, warm and they don't shed. We love them and would buy more for other applications. I would highly recommend them to others.

    Read More
    willowcreek222 April 15, 2015
  • Soft and Warm Coverall
    Verified Purchase

    So soft with muted colors and sooo warm. Love it. Matches my living room decor which was brown red and gray, Great price.

    Read More
    shoppy019 September 24, 2013
  • Bocasa blanket throw
    Verified Purchase

    this was the softest, most comfortable throw. Really happy with the quality

    Read More
    pacgirl1 July 9, 2013
  • Warm and soft fleece. Understated pattern.
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is fleece, very soft and warm. Nice edging; you can tell it's well made. The orange/rust is a little duller than I expected but I liked it and kept it. It would be especially nice in a masculine decor. Haven't washed it yet but I can tell it'll hold up fine.

    Read More
    srcinmn May 14, 2013
  • Great Gifts!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for gifts for two very picky young men. They each wrote that they really liked the blanket; the colors and blanket design are upscale. My son liked that the blanket was neither too thin nor to thick so it makes for a nice wrap on cold, Chicago evenings.

    Read More
    katiedid007 March 5, 2013
  • Gorgeous Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful throw! I may order one more for my second couch. Its very warm and extremely soft and luxurious. I was pleasantly surprised by the feel of the fabric. The grey tones in the picture are almost the same in person, the brick color is a lighter than shown, but I have no complaints as the overall quality of the throw is excellent. I have only had this a little over a week so will see how it holds up over time.

    Read More
    rav283 February 25, 2013
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the geometric print and soft colors, but its not just good for decor. It is soooo soft and comfortable to lay around in. I love when beautiful things serve their purpose. My apartment is an organic modern style.. so this blanket fits right in.

    Read More
    ekeeg January 18, 2013