Today $94.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boca Raton 8-piece Comforter set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bedding ensemble!
    Verified Purchase

    I featured this bedding in a Designer Model I decorated and it was a total show stopper!

    Read More
    the stager June 19, 2017
  • Very tropical!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set, nice and filled out, fluffy and the colors are nice. Muted colors so they are not bright, the green is almost a mossy green. Overall I love it!

    Read More
    susangaines July 20, 2016
  • Beach vacation
    Verified Purchase

    We have a bedroom that is very beachy and it blends so well. It is holding up very well but we do remove it at night

    Read More
    gramma124 February 23, 2016
  • Rich looking...but affordable!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is so pretty. It is soft & comfy. It's perfect for year round use...not too thick...not too thin. It looks very expensive, but Overstock made it affordable!

    Read More
    murrells December 15, 2015
  • Excellent comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very good match with my bedroom.

    Read More
    nitajak November 30, 2015
  • sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    The worst quality for the price ...one wash and it falls apart an the fabric discoloration throughout. ..wish I could return it but not noticed until 3 months from guest.....

    Read More
    hmowner November 21, 2015
  • Lynziwince
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it. Wasn't expecting the comforter to be made out of scratchy material.

    Read More
    Lynzi W. October 1, 2015
  • Florida Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this bedding set. Bought a backup set just because I wouldn't want to be without. You do have to watch that threads sometimes unravel. Colors are great.

    Read More
    Debra S. July 6, 2015
  • Silky
    Verified Purchase

    Very silky comforter. Looked nice on the bed. Snags easy if you have a pet.

    Read More
    sandiemp June 24, 2015
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice and fluffy comforter set, great design, good quality, shipped fast!

    Read More
    Gina S. April 8, 2015
  • Pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very pretty set. I was using this for my everyday comforter set and I don't think it was made for heavy use. the batting in the middle of the comforter slides around because it is only sewn down in a few places. I would like this for a guest room ok.

    Read More
    STEPHANIE H. March 14, 2015
  • look not same pic
    Verified Purchase

    it look not same pic and look poor .I don't like it

    Read More
    weera April 2, 2013
  • Dry clean only.
    Verified Purchase

    The material is cheap looking and the whole ensemble has to be dry cleaned. Grrrrrrrrr

    Read More
    ddreyspr March 19, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, matches my bedroom perfectly, the colors are gorgeous. I've had this for about a year now and it is holding up beautifully. Quality seems very good. It's not too warm and not too thin... Totally happy customer here.

    Read More
    jaineebug January 31, 2013
  • Nice Spread for Florida Decor
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint that I have about this spread is that it was very wrinkled when I got it and it is hard to get the wrinkles out. I tried lightly ironing it, and it has been on the bed now for 6 months, and there are still some wrinkles. But I am still glad I purchased it as it is beautiful on the bed. There was a spot, looks like dark machine oil, on one of the shams, but I'm not too worried about it as it is on one of the European shams. Very good product for the price.

    Read More
    jonzgirl1 January 16, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty bedroom set. I love the colors and everything about it, but it does seems to pick very easy. But the most trouble I have with it is it seems to want to slid around a lot. I use it in my camper, so it is not like I use it everyday, so I can put up with the sliding. But then again, it could be my husband hogging all the covers! I do like it very much and glad I bought it.

    Read More
    cherylschurl November 14, 2012
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely impressed with this comforter set. The quality is outstanding, especially for the price. You cannot go wrong with this set!

    Read More
    pilar01 October 31, 2012
  • Beautiful until washed
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this comforter until I washed it and the cotton balled and I couldn't straighten it. Even tried ironing. Disappointed

    Read More
    judie719 July 18, 2012
  • Pretty but thin!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and the decorative pillows, however I would consider this comforter set more suited for Summer or lighter climates as it is very thin. Also you need to be careful as the material is very snaggable so not good if you have pets or children.

    Read More
    cgilson01 May 22, 2012
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter and accessories arrived promptly and in good shape. After steaming the wrinkles out, the comforter looks better and really brightens the room. The only thing missing is an ocean view!

    Read More
    parrothorn May 13, 2012
Sponsored Links