Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $34.76

Save $2.01 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bobbie Oversized Microplush Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does not hold up to washing
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is very soft but it fell apart the first time I washed it. It pills all over the place. DO NOT wash it with anything else or it will shed on your stuff!

    Read More
    jsabatini December 11, 2012
  • Super cozy and doesn't shed
    Verified Purchase

    This is the new favorite in our home, enough so that everyone fights over it! It's snuggly, doesn't shed and washes up perfectly. Add all of that to the fact that it looks classy too and it's a win win combo. I highly recommend this blanken!

    Read More
    callbk February 9, 2012
  • Soft Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and I didn't see it but the woman loved it. I know because my family sees her wraped in it on the sofa all the time. She can't see so I didn't worry about the color but soft was very important! It is very soft!

    Read More
    anney123456 January 5, 2012
  • Microplush throw
    Verified Purchase

    The throw is the color I expected but it was more soft and plushy than I anticipated. It is perfect for what I wanted and as soon as I am done with this review I am ordering a second throw.

    Read More
    annie133 August 27, 2011
  • So cozy, your pets will steal it.
    Verified Purchase

    This lightweight, plush throw is perfect for afternoon naps. Large enough to wrap around your feet and still have some left for the dogs on your lap. Perfect for our Florida climate.

    Read More
    darbyrose July 31, 2013
  • Super soft and really comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and really comfy. Very nice for a throw on sofa or bed.

    Read More
    hundred July 24, 2013
  • Micro plush Throws
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these throws to use outdoors in the evening. They have worked great! Comfy and soft these throws don't attract lawn stuff from the dogs and wash and dry quickly. The little extra size works great for covering long legs.

    Read More
    melischief22 June 20, 2013
  • I Returned This Throw 2 x's.
    Verified Purchase

    They sent me the wrong color twice !! I ordered the bright red and received the muted wine or garnet color two times. I gave up after the second attempt. The quality is OK.... if you can get them to send the correct color. Good luck ;-)

    Read More
    mblove1 June 18, 2013
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this throw for my recliner and it is very comfortable. Fits just perfect.

    Read More
    jeannepppp April 14, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect lime like green and the feel of the throw itself is simply delightful. Soft and comfy - so much so it makes me want to cover up and take a nap. And the price is simply unbelievable. Great Buy ? ? ?

    Read More
    donspo March 20, 2013
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the bright red throw - and it is great. It is very soft and feels much like your comfy robe you always love to wear. I have not washed it yet - but so far - great.

    Read More
    farmingtonj January 24, 2013
  • very cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the teal color throw last year, and it's so cozy that I decided to buy another. The willow color is more pastel than it appears in the picture, more like a soft celery color than what I was expecting. Not ideal, but still warm and cozy.

    Read More
    jma1 January 20, 2013
  • snuggly!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great lap throws-- light weight, but warm.

    Read More
    ngath January 12, 2013
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    These throws are super soft - we love them! The "pomegranate" color is a very, rich intense red which looks beautiful when contrasted with other colors. Fabulous purchase.

    Read More
    sfgal68 January 1, 2013
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I love throws like this but never thought that when I ordered this it would be the softest material ever!!! Getting more very soon as gifts Wish they came in a larger size.

    Read More
    pineville2010 December 9, 2012
  • warm and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and snuggly for my daughters bed.

    Read More
    walesplace April 23, 2017
  • JAM Delaware
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and cozy. Great buy.

    Read More
    Joann M. September 18, 2016
  • Snuggle Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Very Soft and doesn't come off in shreds. Grandkids like it, too.

    Read More
    vickieinky July 11, 2016
  • grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson's first home. it looks beautiful folded on his chair. It is very warm

    Read More
    Rose K. January 27, 2016
  • Casey
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, especially liked the size, but a bit too thin. I would have rather have paid a bit more and received a little heaver woven product.

    Read More
    Casey K. January 26, 2016
Sponsored Links