Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.99

MSRP: $30.79

Save $5.80 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue and Taupe Hayden Full Length Double Zippered Body Pillow Case Cover by Sweet Jojo Designs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great cover. Zippers on both ends too
    Verified Purchase

    I used this to cover the back and bottom cushions of my older glider rocker. It looks great and feels nice too.

    Read More
    Gretta G. February 7, 2017
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and fits the pillow perfectly

    Read More
    mavr September 19, 2016
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Have a body pillow bought long time back from Company store. Needed a new cover and had a hard time finding cover without paying a fortune. Although a little shorter than Company store covers it works just fine. Soft fabric and nice print colors. Plan to buy another one soon in different print.

    Read More
    Michael G. June 21, 2016
  • Nice cover & color combination
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced a velour cover that stretched - after a couple of days it would be 12" longer than the pillow insert. This cover stays perfect even through a rough, toss and turn night!!

    Read More
    gvb310 May 12, 2016
  • Body pillowcase
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a cover for your body pillow, then this is a pretty one.

    Read More
    starkeeper August 24, 2015
  • You should hug this thing happily!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this and fight over it. Super soft and yummy, plus the cover comes off so you can easily wash it.

    Read More
    momentumhandbag July 6, 2015
  • Fun design, good quality sham
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bright pattern. The sham is super soft. Adds a nice update to my bed.

    Read More
    shellbee22 August 10, 2014
  • nice print
    Verified Purchase

    The actual pattern is lighter than pictured. Hidden zipper assembly is nicely done.

    Read More
    ndallasite July 31, 2014
  • Fits great
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfectly on a full size body pillow. It looks nice!

    Read More
    enico July 23, 2014
  • EXCELLENT FIND
    Verified Purchase

    I just want to say how very pleased I am with my purchase! The Blue and Taupe Hayden Full length Body Pillow cover is a great find. The quality is outstanding! I have purchased several Body Pillow Cases by Sweet Jojo Design and each and everyone has and is of top Quality. I personally prefer 100% cotton which I have been able to find.After many washings they still hold their shape and feel so soft! I do look forward to buying more to have a variety of styles , designs and colors.

    Read More
    bunk1962 March 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    donnarivertowns May 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy R. November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links