Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue ZigZag Twin-size 2-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great colors, generous size, good qualtiy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought four of these for two sets of white bunk beds, could not be happier. The colors are very bright and friendly but not too brash. The quality of the quilt and shams is very good, they are not too light or too heavy. Considering the price includes a sham, am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    vbblue222 February 27, 2013
  • Bright & Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 9 yr old son's room. He had outgrown all the kid-centric designs, but still wanted something bright. This definitely fits the bill. It is a wild stripe! His is a twin bed, and if I had ordered this for a larger bed (full or queen) it would have probably been too busy. As a twin, though, it's a good accent to the room. He's happy. I'm happy.

    Read More
    texasdoghouse February 26, 2013
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Colors as pictured, looks nice, shams close with hidden zippers--I was impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    kel1981 January 18, 2013
  • zig zag quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors, washes well and was well liked by recipient.

    Read More
    texpj January 8, 2013
  • Average Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quilt. Average quality although a bit thin. I considered sewing two together for my daughter's dorm room however she decided they looked a bit masculine in person, so I returned them. Colors not as vibrant as shown, red not very strong.

    Read More
    snich December 16, 2012
  • Great quilts for bunk beds!
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered these two quilt sets I was looking for something to match my palm tree twin sheets and these are perfect! The quilts and shams are well made and very colorful. They look absolutely great on my white cottage style bunk beds for the grandchildren and young nephews. They were delivered on time, as promised. Thank you.

    Read More
    yumyum131 September 19, 2012
  • worth buying
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and quality. Purchased for daughters dorm room. So much nicer than the prepacked dorm sets.

    Read More
    sheila1188 September 19, 2012
  • this quilt is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this quilt. the colors are bright and the feel of the quilt is awesome. love,love love!

    Read More
    bewbam September 9, 2012
  • Love Love Love

    Love this quilt fits well and the colors are great. I got for winter to briten room when it gets drab. Also I am hot natured so like it being lite weight.

    Read More
    patric51 August 23, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two quilts for bunkbeds. They brighten up the room. The colors are amazing. They are lightwweight and perfect for a cool summer night.

    Read More
    beachit May 31, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    good value. the photo color is a bit more vibrant but my son loves it. planning to buy more soon.

    Read More
    lindasapardi February 16, 2012
  • Cotton quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 4th twin that I purchased. Great value.

    Read More
    kate010 February 14, 2012
Sponsored Links