Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue ZigZag King-size 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this quilt. Love the colors and it is not super heavy which is how I like my quilts. I have washed it several times and it comes out great. I would definitely recommend this quilt.

    Read More
    Lori N. October 17, 2016
  • Turquoise is soothing
    Verified Purchase

    Love that it is two sided.

    Read More
    zipcook November 28, 2015
  • Texasteacher
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quilt weight for Southern climates. Bright, colorful print and holds up after washing,A+

    Read More
    debbie f. July 14, 2015
  • Blue ZigZag King-size 3 piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Quality quilt. Very colorful. One friend of mine wants to buy this set when available. She was in awe when she first saw this. I am pleased that I had decided to buy this quilt. Reversible. Two for the price of one. Both sides pretty.

    Read More
    Carole C. March 13, 2015
  • Great Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cotton quilt ... washes well and comes out of the dryer wrinkle free.

    Read More
    bvdv8998 September 6, 2014
  • Great Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt to replace a much more expensive comforter set. The quality of this quilt is excellant. The shams are zippered, which is amazing for the price. The colors are bright and cheerful and go well with my ocean theamed bedroom. If you are on the fence, don't hesitate, you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    nmv57 May 16, 2013
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful print, very energizing. I like the light weight as I live in Florida, have it in a guest room with beach decor.

    Read More
    giveme2 April 12, 2013
  • Bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bright, lightweight quilt set. I also have this in orange in my beach condo. Perfect addition to any casual bedroom. I needed a change for summer and this quilt set fits the bill. The colors are very bright and lend to a variety of colors to complement it. I feel the product is a good buy for the price and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    0000jd April 9, 2013
  • Bright, Trippy, Pop of Color
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt has bright vibrant colors and looks great in our guest room. It almost looks Native American inspired. The room has tumbleweed (tannish) paint and the bright colors really look nice. In fact, it looks so great, I'm tempted to buy a few more. *** for a nice, good quality king size quilt is amazing. Snap these up while you can!

    Read More
    bikerchic3 April 3, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great weight, color and quality. This is the 4th item like this I have purchased! Love Love Love it!

    Read More
    carleesoma March 20, 2013
  • Beautiful colors and a nice weight quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I like this quilt better than any I have had on my master bed. It is lightweight making it easy to make the bed. I love the colors and the pillow shams that were included. I bought blown glass vases to go on the shelf above the bed to match the nice colors, and my bedroom now looks great.

    Read More
    map81341 March 13, 2013
  • colors pop
    Verified Purchase

    just love the bright colors and the generous size. great buy

    Read More
    stpilar December 19, 2012
  • Modern with lots of color options
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate! I'm about to buy more of these for beach condos...they fit in the wash, are sturdy, colors are true to photo although I think the red 'pops' a little more than the photo shows, but could be that my walls are blue and the red in quilt contrasts more. This quilt gives you SO many color options! I mixed with yellow side table and deep blue chair, you simply cannot go wrong! Thrilled after several months.

    Read More
    dtf1219 November 28, 2012
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt set. I actually ordered it for my bed, but the colors were too bright. It's perfect in my guest room. The fabric is really nice and washed well.

    Read More
    clking November 20, 2012
  • great product, quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    We are remodeling a summer cottage in northern Michigan. A bright, summer weight quilt was exactly what I needed. The multi color pattern will provide color inspiration for the full remodel of the space. Kids and dogs on the bed require a washable, snag free fabric. Reading other reviews of this quilt set prompted me to purchase it, and I was not disappointed in my decision. It is fun, and fresh, and is the centerpiece of a long overdue update of the space.

    Read More
    cpeacock1 September 18, 2012
  • Colorful and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty, vibrant colors. The king size comes down to the middle of our boxspring, but we have a foam mattress that isn't super thick. The quality is good and doesn't feel flimsy or cheap.

    Read More
    jennifers206 September 8, 2012
  • Not attractive & poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Immediately upon opening, this went right back. It looks nothing like the photograph. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    mizbb August 28, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is just as it looks. I love that it is reversible and 100% cotton. I am very happy with it. I got king size for a queen bed, there is no need for a bed skirt and it looks very nice. I hope it washes well.

    Read More
    sarahj623 August 24, 2012
  • Quilt with a Modern Twist
    Verified Purchase

    At first, when I opened the box, I wasn't sure the colors of the quilt were the same as represented on this page, but then I laid the set out on the bed and it does look just like the photo shown. It is oversized to cover both a thick king size mattress and box spring. If you are looking for a modern design in tones of blue that will brighten up a room, this will do it.

    Read More
    yorksnbeans1 August 16, 2012
  • This quilt set is well-made and bright and cheery!
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with the blue zigzag quilt set I purchased recently. Often, King-sized quilts aren't large enough, but this one has ample size. The price was outstanding as well as the product itself.

    Read More
    cj4ual July 31, 2012