Starting at $44.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Ribbon Collection 15, 18 or 21-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little disappointed......
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt wrinkles VERY easily, does not hang well, and generally just does not look that good. I was continually "tucking" it up, between the box spring & mattress.....I finally got rid of it, and purchased a less "boxy" one, where it does not have to look "perfect".....

    Read More
    ktnet August 12, 2014
  • Stained
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for months for a white 18" drop bedskirt, I was very excited to have finally found one. When it arrived I was no longer excited. I should have foreseen trouble when the "label" that came with the bedskirt looked like it was printed from a home printer, and it was for curtains, and then the shipper affixed a sticker on the paper that read "18 inch bedskirt." When I took it out of the cheap plastic bag, I noticed a black round stain that looked like ink that someone attempted to remove. As I was re-packing it in the UPS box to return, I found dried food stains on it! It was as if someone used the bedskirt, returned it, and then it ended up being shipped to me. Luck of the draw, I guess, but I can guarantee that I will not be ordering another one from this company.

    Read More
    deannarg January 30, 2014
  • Fabric is very thin and see through.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed the 21" bed skirt for my bed in the sky ;-). I was a little disappointed when I realized how transparent the fabric is. It needs to be thicker. The price was reasonable, but I expected a much higher quality. It's hard to find a 21" bed skirt with a simple pleated design. Next time I'll search the web for more options.

    Read More
    paigesimmons April 24, 2014
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    It might depend on what you are looking for when you think about this bedskirt. It is very thin and did not hang well on my bed. I wanted something that hung better to compliment the duvet on the bed. So, for me, this piece did not work.

    Read More
    happyfan September 2, 2013
  • I put risers under my bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I recently put risers under my bed frame..for more storage after moving into a 1 bedroom house..This bed skirt is very attractive with its flat formal shape not ruffled...I have several comforters that I switch out and it matches well with all. The length is perfect and with 5 inch risers I'm able to store lots of stuff under the bed.

    Read More
    seastar1 July 2, 2013
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit disappointed in the weight of the fabric. It is essentially a thin sheet material which just kind of hangs with no shape. Looks kind of cheap.

    Read More
    estarnyc August 24, 2014
  • Bedskirt is a polyester/cotton blend
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how I missed the fabric description online, but I sure was surprised when I opened the package of this 15 inch drop bedskirt. I thought it was 100% cotton and it's a polyester/cotton mix. Actually, the description reads 50% polyester, 50% cotton, and I suspect the 50% cotton refers to the part that goes underneath the mattress, as in about 50% of the total amount of fabric in this bedskirt is entirely cotton. The skirt itself feels like 100% polyester, not a blend. So that was a surprise, but it's too much trouble to send it back. The skirt fits the king box spring well and the corners have enough overlap so they don't gap open. I was tired of looking at the box spring, so I'm satisfied. I would have preferred cotton, but that was my mistake.

    Read More
    lbsfo January 19, 2014
  • Patricia D.
    Verified Purchase

    Not top-of-the-line, but the wrinkles smooth out over time just by hanging, so it doesn't need ironing.

    Read More
    Patricia D. September 30, 2015
  • Very nice, slightly see through
    Verified Purchase

    Would have given it five stars if it were a little thicker, but overall, looks nice with my white duvet. Ironed up beautifully.

    Read More
    sarjon August 24, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Better than hoped for. Based this purchase on the other reviews. Easy to iron although awkward ( we do have a king size bed though). Really finished off the whole bed in a crisp, simple fashion which is exactly what we needed. Looked for one in local stores and they were more than double the price and poor- average quality. This is perfect for the price, quality and need.

    Read More
    bittersweet171 January 12, 2014
  • Finally long enough!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a neutral duster that reached the floor and finally found it! I used little screws (***) to secure to mattress so I hardly ever have to adjust it. Love it

    Read More
    smyles23 July 18, 2017
  • Serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy and not nearly as tailored as appears in picture

    Read More
    Teresa C. July 8, 2017
  • peggyrobertson
    Verified Purchase

    just as I needed, for extra high bed!

    Read More
    OstkUser803401 June 1, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly..and the material

    Read More
    eaglefeathers May 17, 2017
  • dsst
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderfully, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dsst April 26, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The bed skirt is a nice quality and I especially like that I was able to order the 18" length - fit perfectly!

    Read More
    Christine M. April 7, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I have a couple of very high beds. Great value for the extra long modern bed skirt on overstock.com.

    Read More
    Catherine P. April 4, 2017
  • Length was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. I am putting a printed shorter bedskirt over it that matches my comforter set that I bought from Overstock.

    Read More
    Beverly A. April 1, 2017
  • Contemporary finishing piece
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well, nice clean White color. Perfect finishing piece to complete the room makeover

    Read More
    Dawn C. March 21, 2017
  • Fit is good
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is good as we needed extra long skirt. Fabric i very thin, thus the 4 star instead of 5.

    Read More
    Mary C. March 18, 2017
Sponsored Links