Today: $33.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Plaid Printed Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!!!..Love!!!..soo soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Just love these flannel sheets..color is spot on..soo baby soft..no peeling after several washes and still feel like they are baby soft brand new..just love these flannel sheets. I live in the south and use flannel sheets year round so it is nice when I can get sheets that last and after washing several times are still as good as new. I would recommend these to anyone. My Queen size fit true and secure to size even with mypillow mattress topper.

    Read More
    Paula L. June 12, 2017
  • Ok fine
    Verified Purchase

    I like the feel on cool nights

    Read More
    Lee R. April 18, 2017
  • Warm flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and warm. Fits the California king perfect and didn't shrink once washed.

    Read More
    molliemg01 January 25, 2017
  • x
    Verified Purchase

    XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

    Read More
    Theresa L. January 1, 2017
  • warm sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love flannel sheets in the winter time and these are great

    Read More
    Debbie H. December 28, 2016
  • Flannel for me.....
    Verified Purchase

    Love flannel sheets and I stocked up. Even in Florida they are my fav.

    Read More
    Denise E. December 26, 2016
  • Softie sheets
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves flannel sheets! While we were living in Kentucky we used our flannels regularly as it allowed us to turn our heat down to 60 degrees, quite the savings on the heating bill. They are very soft and wash up great!

    Read More
    njm0228 November 10, 2016
  • Soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These flannel sheets seem to be a good quality for the affordable price

    Read More
    Pamela R. November 9, 2016
  • Very soft and thick flannel sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Fits our very thick mattress nicely!

    Read More
    trinket32 November 3, 2016
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    WARM AND COSIE FEELS GOOD ON MY SKIN

    Read More
    OstkUser604474 October 25, 2016
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect soft comfortable didn't shrink when I washed them

    Read More
    Cathy C. October 11, 2016
  • feel so good
    Verified Purchase

    i bought 7 of the sheets sets and they feel so good

    Read More
    OstkUser449066 August 31, 2016
  • So Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very comfy and warm. I don't recommend them for summer use but great cold weather sheets.

    Read More
    stephanie c. May 17, 2016
  • Twtybrd
    Verified Purchase

    Fit very well! Love the color and feel. Very soft!

    Read More
    Linda P. April 8, 2016
  • Soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and great feeling.

    Read More
    Lynn T. April 5, 2016
  • great look & fit
    Verified Purchase

    these sheets are a little thin, so if you prefer that weight, they are great. like most flannel sheets, they do pill after several washes.

    Read More
    sheaknoss April 1, 2016
  • warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    these are well worth the price.

    Read More
    Josephine G. January 14, 2016
  • Nice weight and wash well
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for our three boys. The sheets are of good quality for the price point. Washed well with little or no shrinkage. Soft and colors and pattern as shown. Recommend.

    Read More
    jc3ones January 6, 2016
  • Comfy and great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to sleep on, highly recommended!

    Read More
    Ban L. December 17, 2015
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and warm after the first wash

    Read More
    Stacey F. December 15, 2015
Sponsored Links