Today: $14.99

Was: $23.39

Save $8.40 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Daisy Bed Canopy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue. canopy
    Verified Purchase

    I just remodeled my daughters bedroom from Athens little girls room that it was I to a preteen room this canopy added the final touch and look

    Read More
    Jennifer T. April 19, 2017
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Item was exactly what I hoped it would be. It is a light teal color, really good quality and my 7-year old loves it! Great purchase. Happy customer. Would definitely buy again if I need to.

    Read More
    Norma M. February 17, 2017
  • Pretty canopy
    Verified Purchase

    My eight year old daughter loves her canopy. And so do her younger brothers! It was easy to hang and has held up well after almost two years.

    Read More
    MinnesotaMCS April 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Genesis H. April 5, 2016
  • As expected.
    Verified Purchase

    It's as pictured. Flowers can fall off easily though. I kind of like them plain so I might pull the rest off myself.

    Read More
    Arielle Jordan March 11, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Looks just like it says. My girls really liked it for a week and then they wanted it down because the sides would get tangled with their blankets.

    Read More
    erindennis January 30, 2016
  • Great Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it and all her friends loved it too. I purchased another one for one of her friends as a gift.

    Read More
    973972 January 6, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    A bit longer than expected but good product

    Read More
    Julie A. December 31, 2015
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this canopy as part of the reading corner for my daughter's room. It was easy to put up and really pulls the rest of the room together.

    Read More
    Shayla W. November 4, 2015
  • exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    it happened to be my kid's favorite color. Shipped quickly,& was easy to install

    Read More
    OstkUser51219 October 1, 2015
  • canopy
    Verified Purchase

    This made a little girl very happy....nicely done...great color...looks wonderful

    Read More
    lzena2 September 16, 2015
  • mbg
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my granddaughter wanted for her new bedroom. well priced and easy to install. A big hit.

    Read More
    Margaret G. August 21, 2015
  • Cute Canopy, with little tweeking
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 2 other canopies that are different and figured them all to be the same. This one is great with one quick tweak. The distance between the hoop and the loop to attach to the ceiling is too long. So you can either make it shorter by sewing the attachment loop lower or tie a knot in it. I choose the knot. Otherwise the hoop just hangs too low. Besides that it's cute.

    Read More
    utahkatie January 11, 2013
  • lovely little canopy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter lovves this canopy over her bed. I bought this a couple of years ago, and she still loves it. I didnt want to get the typical pink. So i went with the blue. Im glad i did. worth the buy!

    Read More
    bvucicevic July 24, 2012
  • Canopy is pretty good, hanging system can be bette
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great canopy, my daughter loved it, very pretty and veersatel. The only thing is the screws that they provide to hang is are not that good, I had to go to hardware store twise to get somtehing that will stay in the sealing and hold it.

    Read More
    sweetlana64 February 7, 2012
  • aborable for little girls room
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this one after looking for quite a while. Very happy with my purchase. The quality of the canopy is very soft not like the cheap ones. It looks adorable in my daughters room. Would recommend. A bit pricey but you get what you pay for ;) $$$

    Read More
    novarocks November 5, 2011
  • Canopy Gave Us A Few Fits
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy a different brand of this item next time due to the difficulty in assembling with the ring at the top being external and had to be tied up with little ties all around. The blue netting is great, the length and width are perfect and the flowers added a nice femine touch.

    Read More
    gramossa October 26, 2011
  • Beautiful Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    This canopy was such a good price so i had to get it and when I finally got it in the mail it was beautiful, it looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    tdowens22 October 4, 2010
  • Beautiful and cute
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this. Easy to set up. Not natural materials but otherwise very nice.

    Read More
    dinokim1 August 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1077990 May 2, 2017
Sponsored Links