Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $103.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blossom Blue 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this comforter set for my daughter and it looks fantastic and is good quality.

    Read More
    Amy G. September 26, 2016
  • Matched my room perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! Painted room a Caribbean blue.

    Read More
    Dawn C. December 29, 2015
  • Cute and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to go in my guest bedroom, get compliments all the time, not a thick comforter, love the feel

    Read More
    jdixonfried March 6, 2015
  • Like but not in love with the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors, the fact that I bought this set with a discount and first time customer coupon is the only reason I am keeping it. I really am not happy with the quality of the comforter or the size of the decorative pillows. I expected them to be bigger like they are in the picture. I didn't purchase this solely for the pillows though so I can over look that. But the comforter is very thin. I guess it is more so made for spring time and summer but I still expected the quality to be a little better. I read all the other reviews before purchase and someone had mentioned it but not enough people did to sway me not to purchase it. I thought I would give it a shot. I was impressed with the shipping process. I was able to track it the whole time and it was at my door step within five days including the weekend. Its a really thin comforter so if you like that then I do recommend this but if you are looking for something thick and fluffy then I would not purchase this. It says that its "over-filled" but there is no way they over filled this.

    Read More
    beyoutiful January 15, 2014
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Such cute colors! It's soft & nice quality...comes with pillows & bed skirt. We painted several of her walls the bright blue. Looks perfect in our nine-year-olds bedroom!

    Read More
    molrose January 8, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this bedding. I liked the fabric and every detail and it looks more pretty than picture. The fabric quality is great , color, aplique and everything is great about this bedding. I would reccomend it to everyone.

    Read More
    rasma December 4, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly as the picture represented. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    nesev November 16, 2013
  • Beautiful comforter...eye-catchingly attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter set for a spare bedroom and I wanted it to be eye-catching and welcoming for family & friends who visit. Living in South Florida, I can have this comforter on the bed year round although I would recommend it even for those who endure winter as it would surely brighten spirits when snow is on the ground reminding one that spring is just around the corner. It is well made and I really like the way it all looked once I ironed out the wrinkles from shipment. I would recommend this comforter set for all those who want to brighten a bedroom and have fun finding the blue accessories to accent!

    Read More
    janeangelo66 September 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michelle a. September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links