Sale: $128.24

Was: $143.99

Save $15.75 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bliss Garden Chocolate Brown 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • not well made
    Verified Purchase

    This comfortable had very little quilting and therefore all the batting inside shifted. It was very lumpy and uneven and did not lay well. I gave it away to charity after six months of use- A waste of money.

    Read More
    judy t. January 28, 2017
  • long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    ordered two years ago, beautiful to this day! washes well. Very affordable.

    Read More
    carrie a. July 21, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set in our spare bedroom. Great value.

    Read More
    cheriandmark March 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sill have this it is a very nice set you just have to be careful when washing or it will bunch.

    Read More
    shannonmj28 September 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    May be a little heavy for the summer but is new and very well made. Fall will be here soon.

    Read More
    Sue M. August 10, 2015
  • soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This set was all I had hoped for. High quality like all bed-in-a-bag products I have seen. Colors were beautiful and as-pictured on the website. Very nice!

    Read More
    Rebecca H. July 13, 2015
  • Bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    12 important pieces for a 2nd guest bedroom. Comforter is not too heavy, so great in a warm weather state.

    Read More
    traciwasright November 25, 2014
  • pretty but not great
    Verified Purchase

    the stuffing bunches after being washed. its pretty, but i wasn't excited about the quality of the stuffing.

    Read More
    lamariposa1978 October 29, 2014
  • The sheets did not match the image.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the material of the comforter suck! As well as the sheet set that did not match the image. I ordered a King set but received a Queen. I ordered the King set because I knew the Queen set would be to short for my Queen bed...they could even get my order right. I'm very questionable about ordering from Overstock again.

    Read More
    ELOISE40 October 3, 2014
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes it is very brown but it is also very pretty and soft. Well worth the money and I get many compliments.

    Read More
    lenore8 September 20, 2014
  • Pretty , but Poor Quality Materials
    Verified Purchase

    It's a ver pretty design/pattern. However, I found that the material used especially on the comforter was a magnet for anything... And not easy to clean. Flat material no sheen at all, almost like a really thin micro fiber. I think the lighter colors would be better I bought the brown colored comforter should have gotten the jade or cream.

    Read More
    crystalina41 November 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gayle D. October 11, 2016
Sponsored Links