Sale Starts at: $107.99

Save $14.00 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bliss Garden Beige 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • reviews driven buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this bed in a bag with sheet set about three years ago.I have to admit that I did not look at the washing instructions and I washed it but there was no drier large enough to fit it into to get it to dry.The filling inside got all squished up together.I had to finally get rid of bed in a bag which I liked so much. I just kept the pillows.

    Read More
    FRANCISCA C. May 31, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was just okay. Price point was great because you received full set with pillows for the $

    Read More
    Elaine G. February 26, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter and pillows are nice. The sheet set that came with it is very very thin. The whole set including the sheets are super soft but I fear the sheets will not hold up for long. I am using this in a guest bedroom and it looks very pretty on the bed. I will probably buy another set of sheets to use with it though.

    Read More
    Aprile C. October 28, 2015
  • Bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look and even feel of this but I do not know what it is really made of, I washed for the first time before putting on the bed and it got a huge rip in it and also it was like it melted in one spot and Material became super hard like melted plastic and also a part was burned and ripped super easy barely handling it.. I have had nothing has ever do that before or after this comforter. Super disappointed since I didn't even get to use it yet.

    Read More
    JamieLyn August 20, 2015
  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    The color is definitely more brown than the off-white in the picture. The quality is also much poorer than I expected--very cheap looking. When I opened the box, I also did not receive the exact set I had ordered. Thankfully Overstock took it back (I hadn't opened the bag).

    Read More
    divinemissm29 June 16, 2014
  • Ok quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter looks so pretty in the picture, but the white is more beige, and it is a bit flimsy.

    Read More
    nova25 May 15, 2014
  • not quite as it seems
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good deal for the product in relation to other places it could be purchased. I just didn't like it once I received it since it doesn't look like the picture. it is on a much smaller bed on the website so when on the actual size the pattern is barely on the bed at all. now I just have a big beige bed spread with a small pattern at the edge of the bottom left side.

    Read More
    leslie935 April 1, 2014
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very cheap, considering the cost I expected better. The sheets are thin as well as the comforter.

    Read More
    msv9865 March 4, 2014
  • Not perfect, but it meets my needs...
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived quickly. As noted in some of the other reviews, the sheets are not as pictured; they are ivory. However, the sheets are very soft and the fitted sheet fits my bed just fine. the set is very pretty and and I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    biscuitous November 21, 2013
  • bed in bag review
    Verified Purchase

    This bed in bag is just beautiful! cozy, soft, warm, plush. The design is versatile, lovely, and complements our existing decor nicely. The sheets are incredibly soft, yet very well made. They are white, not blue !! The overstock staff must have confused me with another reviewer. This is the only review I've submitted for this bed in a bag product. So, if you're looking for country style elegance and some luxury, this surely is the one for you!

    Read More
    radel September 26, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    It is so much prettier in person! I love it! The best thing I have ever ordered on line and for the price can't beat that!

    Read More
    hicksbon September 24, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this set, but was disappointed to find that the sheets were not part of the set, but were a separate set of white sheets from a totally different manufacturer, despite indicating that they were blue in the Product Q&A. They do not match at all! Thankfully Customer Service gave me a *** credit to make up for the mishap. Hoping I can find a matching sheet set elsewhere!

    Read More
    lauraw88 August 8, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the set online, however, when it was sent out to me it came with white hotel sheets and not the blue sheets as shown in the picture. I wish I had read the other reviews before ordering. Now I am on the hunt to find matching sheets. Also the picture shows much more blue when in reality the bedding is more green...also should have paid more attention to the set similar to this but reversed colors where it called it sage...

    Read More
    rjf222 July 30, 2013
  • Very comfortable - soft and fluffy.

    The product is much nicer then pictured, and the fabric and filling is top quality, full and fluffy, and even after washing in the washing machine the comforter was fluffy again, the embroidery is solid and beautiful, it beated my expectation.

    Read More
    nochmere June 21, 2013
  • Need the ight sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED this set the minute I saw it, unfortunately the picture shows blue sheets and I kept getting white ones

    Read More
    lonibearden1124 April 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gerri1 July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links