Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $121.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bliss Garden Aqua Blue Floral Print 8-piece Microfiber Bed-in-a-Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Definitely not blue.
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for this comforter since it is quite beautiful. But as soon as I opened the box, I was very disappointed. The color is definitely green, not even remotely blue, as advertised. Then Overstock charged me *** . to return ship it, which I think is wrong because they did not advertise the color properly. I would not have made the purchase if I'd known the color was green.

    Read More
    Georgeanne G. July 14, 2017
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received product and was pleased. The only downfall is that the picture of the product appears to be a light blue. Upon receiving product, it is really a green color. That was too much of a turnoff for me as I love green. All in all, bedding is comfortable and looks beautiful in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Cortney U. June 1, 2017
  • I like its pattern design and color, the transpor
    Verified Purchase

    It is really beautiful, completely like the picture, the quality is very good very comfortable,

    Read More
    Qiong Z. March 3, 2017
  • Just so-so
    Verified Purchase

    It is more gray than blue. Definitely looks more blue in the pics. The embroidery is well done, but the stitching around the edges is crooked and stringy. Also the edges around the shams flop over. I'm going to keep it, but begrudgingly.

    Read More
    CarolG February 26, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy I decided to purchase this comforter set. I was a little concerned about it being microfiber, however, it is soft and I love how it looks.

    Read More
    Sheri B. February 9, 2017
  • Average looking
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was turquoise but it's actually more like greenish than turquoise. The comforter isn't that big, all my comforters cover at least to the bottom of the top mattress, but this one barely hangs over and cover half of the mattress on the side. Over all it's okay but definitely not worth the amount that's being paid for.

    Read More
    Nikki N. August 22, 2016
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Was as described and looks wonderful. We got it on sale and it was well worth the price. We love it in or new bedroom.

    Read More
    Kevin K. August 4, 2016
  • CW
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the packing of this product which looks as if it was in a rush I am very happy with it. The comforter is soft and it works great for a spare bedroom.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. June 13, 2016
  • Aqua Queen Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    It's a perfect match for my Aqua themed bedroom. The material is very nice and soft. I ordered the 12 piece set but received the 8 piece. Customer service gave me a credit for difference. Would have rated it 5 stars had it been shipped correctly.

    Read More
    Barbara G. June 2, 2016
  • Nice overall
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter looks better in the pictures than in real life, the print on the comforter doesn't go all the way so if you have a foot board you wont see the flower print at all. Quality seems good, its nice overall

    Read More
    Saso I. April 30, 2016
  • Not as shown and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I paid a lot for this set. The cover doesn't look like the picture at all. VERY CHEAPLY MADE. I had it put away until I finished our room. Now I am suck with this garbage. very upset....Buyer Beware

    Read More
    Lisa J. March 13, 2016
  • Good customer service
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors, as described except that the fitted, flat sheets and pillow cases were white (don't match) and in a separate case stuck inside the big box.. Customer service was great in returning the item..

    Read More
    Adele M. November 19, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    We love the colors, design and the feel of the comforter. The pillows are great, as well. The comforter washes well--we have kids and have had to wash it a few times due to spills. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    Jodi B. November 19, 2015
  • Zaman S.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and nice looking

    Read More
    Zaman S. September 14, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    The bed spread is great I have no complaints there. My issue is with the sheets they were white! It didn't show white on the website or on the picture in the package. The sheets done match and I had to get different ones.

    Read More
    Yasmin G. May 21, 2015
  • Bliss Garden Sage 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    I received this set and it did have all the pieces. It is very comfortable and I like it. However, I did have to iron the shams and steam the comforter. The color is a deep sage. My only complaint is when I washed the sheets, both pillowcases had one side of the hemdown ( not sewn) so I had to sew them. The sheets are soft and not wrinkled. Would buy again but would check the hems on the sheets!

    Read More
    takingiteasy1 September 8, 2014
  • Blissful
    Verified Purchase

    Color was as shown. Only down side for me was the white sheets. Nice but the don't work for me.

    Read More
    greatmo August 28, 2014
  • Wrong product delivered (twice!)
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a 12-piece set but received the 8-piece set instead. I don't know it got confused because it says "8-piece" in big letters on the box. I sent it back for a replacement and I got another 8-piece set! I don't know if this is part of a scam or simply an incompetent delivery system but I cannot recommend ordering this product.

    Read More
    leo023 July 29, 2014
  • Bliss Garden Sage Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bedspread is beautiful, but after reading the reviews about the batting clumping up, I decided to put French knots every twelve inches so that when it gets washed, I don't have to worry about it clumpting up. It took a while to do, but I think it will be worth the effort.

    Read More
    rejoyce49 April 17, 2014
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are so soft, looks great, very comfortable and warm

    Read More
    jlemay36 March 24, 2014
Sponsored Links