Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $119.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bliss Garden 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for staging my house. Very nice quality

    Read More
    Kristine W. August 17, 2017
  • Vey nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    To answer the real question of the color I would say it's closer to sage but a light sage. It's very pretty. Soft material feels like a soft cotton shirt.

    Read More
    Tanya M. July 16, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bedding, but in the picture it looks more blue. In actuality it's more sage green. Very pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser325008 May 25, 2017
  • Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Excellent colors, pattern, quality

    Read More
    Pam L. May 13, 2017
  • Bliss Garden 8-piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors! Great accent to the bedroom and launders well.

    Read More
    Gayle M. March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect as described. Great for the price!

    Read More
    neecys52 October 1, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Didnt like The Shams didn't fit well on pillows

    Read More
    Janice J. August 11, 2016
  • this is NOT blue
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews on this and ordered when people described it as more blue. Although it fits well and is a very soft fabric, it is definitely green. Unfortunately my room is more blue so it doesn't match at all. I can't decide if I should keep it or not. It is lovely BUT GREEN!

    Read More
    Ann S. August 4, 2016
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem comes from loose threads on embroidery

    Read More
    Mary B. June 4, 2016
  • Modern comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is comfy, and looks great and gave my antique bed set a modern look.

    Read More
    lhart May 19, 2016
  • Color is not as described
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited when I ordered this because I had a very similar set from BB&B. The picture clearly shows blue, brown and ivory (or beige) but the entire comforter set is green instead of blue. Not even close to what is pictured.

    Read More
    Tricia A. April 26, 2016
  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice vivid colors, but looks cheep, okay though for the price !

    Read More
    woomer April 26, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter was darker than picture appears. Looks almost gray. I'll keep it for my spare bedroom and order a different one later.

    Read More
    b b. February 26, 2016
  • Perfect Finishing Touch For Any Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to illustrations; Pillows, pillow shams and European Shams complete the ensemble . Great value and good quality fabrics

    Read More
    mo388 February 12, 2016
  • Aqua Green
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set arrived in great condition but i got the king size since in the past the queen sets that i have purchased were smaller & would shrink. Its a little longer that i like but it gives me room to wash it i guess : ) & not worry about shrinkage.

    Read More
    OstkUser54453 November 9, 2015
  • 8 piece Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! it's very beautiful.

    Read More
    JRICH November 8, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a nice look to the bedroom.

    Read More
    Marie T. November 4, 2015
  • Oh my ..... Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is very comforter-able and lovely

    Read More
    Rebecca S. November 3, 2015
  • Love this comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy great quality

    Read More
    Jessica K. September 11, 2015
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and just what i wanted to make my bedroom to look the way i want

    Read More
    vicki m. June 20, 2015
Sponsored Links