Sale $98.99

Was: $112.49

Save $13.50 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bliss Garden 8-piece Chocolate Brown Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    good quality as well as looks nice! Machine wash is a plus

    Read More
    Rachelle R. December 9, 2017
  • Great comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter set is exactly as shown in the pictures. The colors are perfect with my bedroom decor. Very happy with my purchase and I recommend

    Read More
    Btowngirl November 13, 2017
  • Bliss Garden comforter set is bliss
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is absolutely gorgeous and is really great quality. Looks even better in person than it does on the site!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. November 5, 2017
  • Beautiful...but disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is so beautiful...that it is painful to write this review. The fabric feels wonderful...but where is the filling? There is so little filling in this comforter...that smoothing it out in the bed is too much effort. Plus...the bed skirt and matching pillows are a sage green...not bone as advertised....

    Read More
    pene77 October 3, 2017
  • Outstanding in price and value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed set actually looks elegant on my king-size bed. The pattern looks rich, and the material is not flimsy. This bedding set looks better than it's picture. I really like it

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 4, 2017
  • LOVE IT !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful comforter set, you get same as the picture, the pillows are so pretty so happy the way my bed looks.

    Read More
    GGna July 26, 2017
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    Love the comforter and pillows

    Read More
    OstkUser1027895 April 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the spread on my bed

    Read More
    OstkUser88743 March 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was prettier than expected Love it!

    Read More
    tlc0413 October 17, 2016
  • Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Love the colors! Wish it had a little more of the green in it. But still very soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Kelli W. July 12, 2016
  • Not great, not terrible either
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking set. It's been my only comforter set. so it hasn't been rotated with other sets. I picked it up 2 years ago and it has held fairly up well.

    Read More
    Alan A. January 19, 2016
  • SOFT, TASTEFUL, EASY TO PREPARE THE BED
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding exceeded my expectations. The feel of the comforter is soft and smooth. The detailing of the floral design is perfect. Brings a touch of color to the room, but does not dominate. It only accents the deep chocolate brown, which I love. Very easy to make up the bed, and the pillows appear to be of good quality and set the stage for an overall "pulled together" ensemble. Not too dressy but adds a feminine focal point to our Master Bedroom without all the frills which might distract.

    Read More
    allyson79 August 24, 2015
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this set was terrific. I was only disappointed that the design color was more of a sage green rather than blue. It was hard to tell in the photograph.

    Read More
    CJ November 8, 2014
  • Not Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter to "look pretty" not much for use, after a few weeks the stuffing started to slide down and is now almost in the center of the comforter. I have to "fluff" it everytime I use it on my bed. Ive had it almost 8 months and am eager to wash it but afraid of what it will look like once I do. Huge waste of money, should've spent more for better quality, I guess

    Read More
    fargal31 August 29, 2014
  • Hot comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful, I love the way it looks in my room. Only one complaint, the comforter is very very warm. I end up kicking it off the bed every night.

    Read More
    koviatt August 18, 2014
  • Nice, not great
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is very nice looking and fits the bed well, however the quality of the fabric and stuffing is not the greatest. The design and look of the comforter set is very nice. The comforter feels like the filling is one that would pile if you washed it. It feels like stuffing from a pillow and could easily bunch up or deconstruct if washed. The filling feels like it could be moved or manipulated with your hands. The pillows that came with the set are also of poor quality. They are not filled with enough stuffing and poorly sown together. I am fairly happy with the purchase because of the look, but I fear I may have to replace it sooner then I'd like. The last comforter I had, I owned for over 10 years, (possibly up to 15), and was of high quality. The only reason I replaced it was because the color had faded.

    Read More
    flube July 31, 2014
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    The set is very comfortable and looks like the picture. My only complaint would be the filling in the comforter bunches up easily and is hard to get straightened back out.

    Read More
    njjones June 11, 2014
  • Colors are true to image
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and pattern, but the comforter is too 'flat/limp' (for want of better words)... Expected it to be thicker and lay well across the bed.

    Read More
    alii37 June 10, 2014
  • Beautiful bedding set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedding set and highly recommend! Blissful and beautiful is a great way to describe this set!!

    Read More
    starshop81 May 21, 2014
  • Poor Quality

    I have only had this set for a few months. All the fill is shifted to one side looks horrible. Washed and it is all pilled

    Read More
    rudi1134 May 20, 2014