Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $97.19

Save $12.30 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bliss Garden 8-piece Beige Oversized Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing bad to say about this quilt. I just am very happy with it. It is so soft and perfect for the long cold winter nights

    Read More
    OstkUser369887 July 6, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as pictured and we love it in our bedroom.

    Read More
    Sarah A. May 17, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to the room, gives it a nice vibrant feel and good quality

    Read More
    James D. December 19, 2016
  • Comfort for your home
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and beautiful. Exactly as photographed.

    Read More
    hwniis December 16, 2015
  • bliss garden oversized comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Dont like it at all..... It's not the material I thought it would be and it looks dingy and had a spot on it as well! It's not oversized at all either!

    Read More
    AlexisD J. December 2, 2015
  • So soft...
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, decent quality and good value AND I can remove my cats' fur easily AND they are not damaging it! All my wishes came true!

    Read More
    OstkUser50243 September 25, 2015
  • Nice but not the best
    Verified Purchase

    This set has a very nice look and I love how are you pillows are included. However, the comforter has some odd dark brown stitching on it that seems out of place and it is already unraveling in those few places. Not sure what the manufacturer / designer was thinking with that. Thankfully it's not very noticeable so my guests probably won't care. Unfortunately just me and my OCD will notice lol

    Read More
    Amanda K. July 23, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks better on-line than at hand. The embroidery is not great and when ordered in king, the embroidery is much smaller.

    Read More
    Diann B. June 10, 2015
  • Highly Favored
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was not what I anticipated. There were a few spots on the comforter that I didn't see before I used the set. Probably should have returned this item.

    Read More
    Highly Favored April 30, 2015
  • Beautiful product.
    Verified Purchase

    The product is just what we wanted. It fits with the theme of our bedroom.

    Read More
    ecshumway September 24, 2014
  • Just like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I found most of the reviews to be exact. I was looking for a very simple (not too girly) comforter and this is perfect. I really like the different blue/green colors in the stitching. It does wrinkle but I find that not to be a problem. As others said, it is super soft!

    Read More
    joleenb April 18, 2014
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The material feels cheap and when I try to move it on my bed, I'm afraid it's going to rip. The pattern is only at the very bottom of the comforter and off center. It also doesn't lay nice on the bed.

    Read More
    kmk1381 March 23, 2014
  • Bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was exactly how it was pictured and material is soft and luxurious.

    Read More
    lorigo13 February 27, 2014
  • Returned...lack of durability and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I ordered this comforter for our master suite. We both loved how it wasn't too masculine and looked as if it would be super soft. When I received the comforter, I was so disappointed. The set colors are very muted (white=beige, blue=greyish green). It was the quality of the comforter that prompted me to return it to overstock though. The thread was already coming undone on the set and pillow cases, and I knew they wouldn't hold up through a wash. Also, the comforter only contains quilt matting which is scratchy (no fluff on top or bottom of the matting) and was already bunching even after trying to straighten it out on the bed before washing. If you are about comfort in a comforter, I highly recommend a different set. This lacked durability and comfort.

    Read More
    jfaul010 January 26, 2014
  • Comforter set.
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely beautiful! I redecorated my bedroom. I matched the spread with my border and rugs I ordered from Overstock. Perfect match and beautiful. Everyone that sees it just loves it.

    Read More
    zacky2 October 30, 2013
  • Beatiful in my room
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, my bedroom looks great, I used brown matching sheets and is Perfect

    Read More
    gricellern September 22, 2013
  • Very Luxurious feeling for the price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set not only looks nice, just like the picture, but it also feels nice! It doesn't feel cheap like most comforter sets, it's actually very, very soft! I love it, but the only thing I wished was that it would have come with a sheet set.

    Read More
    monikkacherry July 24, 2013
  • very comfortable and nicely embroidered set

    I actually bought the 12 Piece set of this style, i must say that the product is much nicer then pictured, and the fabric and filling is top quality, full and fluffy, and even after washing in the washing machine the comforter was fluffy again, the embroidery is solid and beautiful, it beated my expectation.

    Read More
    nochmere June 21, 2013
  • Beautiful and soft. Perfect in my guest room
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful colours soft to look at and soft to sleep on. Very nice set.

    Read More
    dinkmouse April 24, 2013
  • Nice set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect an amazing comforter set, given the price, so my expectations were not high. I was pleasantly surprised with the set and it looks great on my bed. The comforter needs some fluffing, as do the pillows but overall, it is a nice set! It's not overly feminine, even my 29 year old brother likes it!

    Read More
    tigergirl02 March 25, 2013
Sponsored Links