Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black and White Flowered Duvet Cover Set (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Thin material with dull coloring. Trouble having a return label sent to me as well. Will think twice before ordering from Overstock again.

    Read More
    MBJ October 19, 2014
  • Beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this before moving and had my room painted according to the description. I was not disappointed! It's a beautiful duvet cover and pillow shams. Only down side is the duvet is hard to get on (more so than other duvets). Over all, great buy.

    Read More
    briandjoe111111 July 19, 2014
  • duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, looks great!, definitely great quality, would recommend it to anyone. Design is very neutral and matches any décor.

    Read More
    anitask June 24, 2014
  • Not a keeper
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like...very thin and inexpensive feeling...I sent it back.

    Read More
    ellenrms October 30, 2013
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping sucks but I love the product.....I may get more.

    Read More
    msagnes84 May 28, 2013
  • Lovely looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful looking duvet, but unfortunately the fabric leaves you itching all over.

    Read More
    mulderwoman April 17, 2013
  • I love it and pray that my 15 year old will also!
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter wanted a black and white Duvet and pop colors added to her new room being decorated. I ordered this because her sisters agreed it was a good choice. If not I can pass it on to sisters! I also like the quality of the item for the price. I have bought a spread from Worldstock before and loved the workmanship then.

    Read More
    lotacents March 28, 2013
  • Gorgeous duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    I wish this review allowed picture upload, so I wouldn't have to type a thousand words. This duvet set is absolutely gorgeous. The floral side is not too girly and the stripe side creates a perfect balance, perfect for a couple. I use floral as dominant side for my comforter, but fold out the stripe on top. Also my side of the bed has the pillow with floral side, and my husband's has the stripe side it creates a well balanced "His & Hers" look. I would recommend it to everyone. It's bold, beautiful very well made. This duvet set inspired me to remodel the bedroom in black and white theme, I even constructed a black and white canopy. Looks amazing.

    Read More
    giamama February 21, 2013
  • Nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price. A little disappointed that the pillow case ripped on the wash. The duvet was better. Easy to put my down comforter.

    Read More
    mominyorba January 29, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It took me three tries to finally get this (item was mismarked at the warehouse) but once I received it, I LOVE it!

    Read More
    jwahlton November 30, 2012
  • striking
    Verified Purchase

    As this product is made with the touch of human hand the product may show this and for this I love it. The black and white patterning with the bold striping on one side and floral design on the other ( I like to use the floral shams against the stripes for even more drama) makes a fab focal point in the bedroom . If you are a shrinking violet this is NOT the duvet for you, honey!!

    Read More
    gracieallen February 22, 2012
  • Forced to give a title
    Verified Purchase

    The product was good but it was difficult to post this review because it appears that I was being prompt. If you want a review..let us review.. this product was great. the colors are true to form and has a very expensive look. one might think that it is too much black but its not. It's a true conversation piece. It washes well and does not show wrinkles. I love it ...especially the price.

    Read More
    hep123 January 26, 2012