Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Stripe Baratto Stitch King-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Big and bulky, not form-fitting. If your comforter has any detail to it will completely mess up the fit and look of the duvet. It does not work for oversized stuffed comforters. I couldn't use it.

    Read More
    Nyasha O. January 18, 2016
  • First wash out of package and thread issues
    Verified Purchase

    I am so mad! First wash out of package and one kings shame black stitching completely coming undo. Tattered. The duvet is also falling apart.

    Read More
    Katherine S. May 12, 2015
  • Classy and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft duvet, seems to get softer after several washings. Really classy look. Material is on thinner side which is good for us in Arizona. It does wrinkle,I try to pull out of the dryer while it's warm and fluff out the wrinkles (I hate ironing). Lots of compliments looks like some of the higher end stores embroidered duvets at a fraction of the price.

    Read More
    azmom10 April 11, 2014
  • nice duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I use this duvet cover without a comforter inside. I have a regular king size bed and it barely covers the mattress on the sides. In the picture it looks like it hangs down further than it does on my bed. So I suspect it would be even shorter with a comforter inside. Otherwise, it is very nice. I had the pillow shams monogrammed and I really like the look. I have two cats that sleep on it so the cover has been washed many times and it has retained its color.

    Read More
    la123 May 21, 2013
  • Excellent Duvet Cover - Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cover for everyday use. Ultra plush and soft, very worth the price!!

    Read More
    felicia12367 May 14, 2013
  • Unravels!

    I purchased this set in ecru. Looks beautiful until you wash it, and then the embroidery unravels. Looked terrible after one week in ecru which is less obvious than the black.

    Read More
    kersti November 23, 2012
  • Very Happy!!
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet & shams are a great quality of cotton with a polished high end feel & look!

    Read More
    auntizzie April 28, 2012
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and very soft. You cannot beat the price compared to a similiar version at Pottery Barn.

    Read More
    ariesmel1 February 22, 2012
  • Very very thin material
    Verified Purchase

    Most important thing to know about this product is that the material is extremely, extremely thin. It could be called "light" material that is good for warm climates, or someone else may just call it cheap. Its a very good looking bed set, but the material is so thin that its almost see-through. This is not an issue if you have it around a white duvet and perfectly white pillows. Unfortunately it ship in really poor condition. Frayed loose strings, lint, black strings inside the white duvet cover, loose. Washing all the items fixed this issue for the most part. You wont be able to just put it on the bed. I think this set is a VERY Good looking set if you use it for a guest bedroom that gets use only once in awhile. I dont believe it will stand up to daily wear and tear very well. But it looks great. And good luck getting all the pieces in the picture. I spent literally hours upon hours scouring the internet for the pieces. Suggest looking on Amazon as well because this site advertises this set and does not carry all the pieces. In fact very few of them. Set DOES NOT COME WITH a bed sheet or fitted sheet!

    Read More
    osburger October 26, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Duvet cover is very nice. Was only disappointed that the embroidery only went across the bottom of the duvet and not the top.

    Read More
    mlhaynes July 10, 2011
Sponsored Links