| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Floral Chenille King-size 3-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rich and gorgeous look.
    Verified Purchase

    This spread is beautiful. It's a nightmare to launder. It shrunk up so bad that it hardly covered the top of our king size bed. If you dry it on very low heat it takes about five hours to dry because it's such heavy material. It's such a shame because it is a very luxurious look.

    Read More
    Wendy S. November 16, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Great size, looks and easy care.

    Read More
    Karen P. October 16, 2015
  • Fabulous look and quality but.....
    Verified Purchase

    The gold was very greenish and the king size did not fit my king size bed. I have the higher mattresses. It only went half way down the sides. The quality is excellent. I love it but unfortunately cannot use it at all as it won't match my drapes and walls because of the green. Would I recommend it to a friend? yes, as a matter of fact a friend of mine bought it from me.

    Read More
    hereh December 11, 2012
  • Old world charm!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful spread! Very Heavy! High quality, Old world charm. The colors are Black and Gold-Not Green. Worth every penny! It is a conversation piece. Everyone will want to know where it was purchased. Great Choice!

    Read More
    teacher1201 November 13, 2012
  • Love this line of bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased this pattern in all the available sizes! It's beautiful and very heavyweight. It says dry clean only, but I have tossed the coverlet in the laundry on permanent press and dryer on low and it came out very nice. Reads as more expensive than it is. I'm very happy.

    Read More
    mariags November 13, 2012
  • much better than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our weather here at the moment great quilt perfect size for our knig size bed.

    Read More
    derfveb October 30, 2012
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the King size. I have the same Bedspread in Burgandy for a Queen size . The King I just ordered and the Queen I already had from Overstock are pretty much the same size. I ordered this one for a low Patform King bed. Its too small.Also the Burgandy had the Fringe on the shams as well.Pity. Bedding sizes are not consistant anymore at Overstock.

    Read More
    debra61 September 30, 2012
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty set and seems to be good quality. However, I sent it back because the gold is green and does not match, very misleading and it cost a fortune to return.

    Read More
    shannon200592 September 11, 2012
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so beautiful and exactly what I was looking for... I paired this with white Soho dot sheets and white French Tile quilt set and my bedroom is breathtaking! Old world shabby chic... the fabric is very heavy, high end, old world chenille, beautiful fringe, drapes gracefully at end of bed (I swear my grandmother had drapes made of this fabric!) The color is much darker than appears in the photo but is a deep gold and black... It's just stunning! I am truly in love with Overstock...

    Read More
    redsplanet May 25, 2012
  • Yuck
    Verified Purchase

    The color is horrible it almost had a green cast to it and the fabric was horrible. It was very stiff and the texture was just almost gritty. This is my first time ordering thru Overstock and think it is better when trying to base off colors to be able to see it in person first as it is costing me over $$$ dollars to return for there crappy product.

    Read More
    tlyn31 April 19, 2012
  • bunmi4
    Verified Purchase

    I love every of your products i have purchased and will recommend you to my friends and family members.

    Read More
    bunmi4 July 20, 2011
Sponsored Links